H. Res. 127

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 15, 2017.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Mr. Cohen.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform: Mr. Sarbanes.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Schneider.

Attest:

Clerk.