H. Res. 1173

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

June 14, 2022.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Ms. Davids of Kansas.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Peters.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mrs. Cherfilus-McCormick.

Attest:

Clerk.