H. Res. 103

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 8, 2023.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Norman, Mr. McClintock, Mr. Grothman, Mr. Smucker, Mr. Burgess, Mr. Carter of Georgia, Mr. Cline, Mr. Good of Virginia, Mr. Bergman, Mr. Ferguson, Mr. Roy, Mr. Moore of Utah, Mr. Valadao, Mr. Estes, Mrs. Bice, Mrs. McClain, Mrs. Fischbach, Mr. Yakym, Mr. Brecheen, Mr. Edwards.

Attest:

Clerk.