H. Res. 10

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 4, 2021.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Thompson of Pennsylvania.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Ms. Granger.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Rogers of Alabama.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Smith of Missouri.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND LABOR: Ms. Foxx.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mrs. Rodgers of Washington.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. McHenry.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. McCaul.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Katko.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Jordan.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Westerman.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM: Mr. Comer.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Mr. Lucas.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Luetkemeyer.

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure: Mr. Graves of Missouri.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Bost.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Brady.

Attest:

Clerk.