US HR525 | 2021-2022 | 117th Congress


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 124-26-1)
Status: Introduced on July 9 2021 - 25% progression, died in committee
Action: 2021-07-12 - Referred to the Subcommittee on Energy.
Pending: House Subcommittee on Energy Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Expressing support for the designation of Journeyman Lineworkers Recognition Day.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Expressing support for the designation of Journeyman Lineworkers Recognition Day.


Rep. Linda Sanchez [D-CA]Rep. David McKinley [R-WV]Rep. Donald Norcross [D-NJ]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D-TX]
Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA]Rep. Jesus Garcia [D-IL]Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]Rep. Steven Horsford [D-NV]
Rep. Nanette Barragan [D-CA]Rep. Mike D. Rogers [R-AL]Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]Rep. Jeff Duncan [R-SC]
Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D-CA]Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D-IL]Rep. Mo Brooks [R-AL]
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick [D-AZ]Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA]Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY]
Rep. Adam Smith [D-WA]Rep. Doug LaMalfa [R-CA]Rep. Kelly Armstrong [R-ND]Rep. Rick Larsen [D-WA]
Rep. Marilyn Strickland [D-WA]Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Stephanie Murphy [D-FL]Rep. Terri Sewell [D-AL]
Rep. Christopher Pappas [D-NH]Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]Rep. Yvette Clarke [D-NY]
Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD]Rep. Gerald Connolly [D-VA]Rep. Eleanor Norton [D-DC]Rep. Frederica Wilson [D-FL]
Rep. Karen Bass [D-CA]Rep. Ed Case [D-HI]Rep. Haley Stevens [D-MI]Rep. Abigail Spanberger [D-VA]
Rep. Josh Gottheimer [D-NJ]Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY]Rep. Andy Levin [D-MI]Rep. David Trone [D-MD]
Rep. Robert Aderholt [R-AL]Rep. Kurt Schrader [D-OR]Rep. Raul Ruiz [D-CA]Rep. Jerry Carl [R-AL]
Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]Rep. David Valadao [R-CA]Rep. Joyce Beatty [D-OH]Rep. Andre Carson [D-IN]
Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Debbie Dingell [D-MI]Rep. Bill Johnson [R-OH]Rep. David Cicilline [D-RI]
Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D-OH]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]Rep. Tony Cardenas [D-CA]Rep. Luis Correa [D-CA]
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]Rep. Ron Kind [D-WI]Rep. G. Butterfield [D-NC]Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D-IL]
Rep. Danny Davis [D-IL]Rep. Scott Peters [D-CA]Rep. Kathleen Rice [D-NY]Rep. Albio Sires [D-NJ]
Rep. Veronica Escobar [D-TX]Rep. Sylvia Garcia [D-TX]Rep. Jimmy Gomez [D-CA]Rep. Dina Titus [D-NV]
Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Grace Napolitano [D-CA]Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI]Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]
Rep. Julia Brownley [D-CA]Rep. Michael Doyle [D-PA]Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. Anna Eshoo [D-CA]
Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]Rep. Charlie Crist [D-FL]Rep. Barry Moore [R-AL]
Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]Rep. Sean Casten [D-IL]Rep. Ritchie Torres [D-NY]Rep. Angela Craig [D-MN]
Rep. Betty McCollum [D-MN]Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN]Rep. Gary Palmer [R-AL]
Rep. David Scott [D-GA]Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]Rep. Larry Bucshon [R-IN]Rep. Teresa Fernandez [D-NM]
Rep. Bobby Rush [D-IL]Rep. Norma Torres [D-CA]Rep. Suzanne Lee [D-NV]Rep. Conor Lamb [D-PA]
Rep. Joseph Morelle [D-NY]Rep. Al Lawson [D-FL]Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D-MD]Rep. Alma Adams [D-NC]
Rep. Greg Stanton [D-AZ]Rep. John Garamendi [D-CA]Rep. Katherine Clark [D-MA]Rep. Frank Pallone [D-NJ]
Rep. Antonio Delgado [D-NY]Rep. Donald McEachin [D-VA]Rep. Sanford Bishop [D-GA]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]
Rep. Mark Amodei [R-NV]Rep. Bennie Thompson [D-MS]Rep. Melanie Stansbury [D-NM]Rep. Trent Kelly [R-MS]
Rep. Marie Newman [D-IL]Rep. Filemon Vela [D-TX]Rep. Pete Stauber [R-MN]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR]
Rep. Liz Cheney [R-WY]Rep. Brenda Lawrence [D-MI]Rep. James Himes [D-CT]Rep. Sara Jacobs [D-CA]
Rep. Tim Ryan [D-OH]Rep. Rodney Davis [R-IL]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D-CA]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]
Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]Rep. John Curtis [R-UT]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D-NY]Rep. Jim Cooper [D-TN]
Rep. Gregorio Sablan [I-MP]Rep. Pete Aguilar [D-CA]Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]Rep. Earl Carter [R-GA]
Rep. Robert Scott [D-VA]Rep. Kaialii Kahele [D-HI]Rep. Jeff Van Drew [R-NJ]Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA]
Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA]Rep. Diana DeGette [D-CO]Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon [D-PA]Rep. Jason Crow [D-CO]
Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D-OR]Rep. Ralph Norman [R-SC]Rep. Dean Phillips [D-MN]Rep. Mike Johnson [R-LA]
Rep. Barry Loudermilk [R-GA]Rep. Christopher Jacobs [R-NY]Rep. Nikema Williams [D-GA]


2021-07-12HouseReferred to the Subcommittee on Energy.
2021-07-09HouseReferred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.
2021-07-09HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

HR1220 (Same As) 2022-07-07 - Referred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments