US HB5873 | 2019-2020 | 116th Congress


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 86-16-1)
Status: Introduced on February 12 2020 - 25% progression
Action: 2020-02-12 - Referred to the House Committee on Financial Services.
Pending: House Financial Services Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Harriet Tubman Bicentennial Commemorative Coin Act

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Harriet Tubman Bicentennial Commemorative Coin Act


Rep. Gregory Meeks [D-NY]Rep. John Katko [R-NY]Rep. Stacey Plaskett [D-VI]Rep. Gwen Moore [D-WI]
Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]Rep. Alan Lowenthal [D-CA]Rep. Lacy Clay [D-MO]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D-MD]Rep. Marcia Fudge [D-OH]Rep. Matt Gaetz [R-FL]
Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Susan Brooks [R-IN]Rep. Alexander Mooney [R-WV]Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]
Rep. Hakeem Jeffries [D-NY]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]Rep. Don Bacon [R-NE]Rep. Paul Gosar [R-AZ]
Rep. Lee Zeldin [R-NY]Rep. Max Rose [D-NY]Rep. Mark Amodei [R-NV]Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]
Rep. Jim Cooper [D-TN]Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD]Rep. Dina Titus [D-NV]Rep. Al Lawson [D-FL]
Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]Rep. Jamie Raskin [D-MD]Rep. Sanford Bishop [D-GA]Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]
Rep. Bennie Thompson [D-MS]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]Rep. Michael Doyle [D-PA]Rep. Andy Harris [R-MD]
Rep. James McGovern [D-MA]Rep. Karen Bass [D-CA]Rep. Robert Scott [D-VA]Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]
Rep. Donald Payne [D-NJ]Rep. Eddie Johnson [D-TX]Rep. Marc Veasey [D-TX]Rep. David Scott [D-GA]
Rep. Theodore Deutch [D-FL]Rep. Joseph Kennedy [D-MA]Rep. David Trone [D-MD]Rep. Yvette Clarke [D-NY]
Rep. Bradley Schneider [D-IL]Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D-NJ]Rep. David Cicilline [D-RI]Rep. Joseph Neguse [D-CO]
Rep. Henry Johnson [D-GA]Rep. John Lewis [D-GA]Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D-OH]Rep. Danny Davis [D-IL]
Rep. Eric Swalwell [D-CA]Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA]Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D-IL]Rep. Jahana Hayes [D-CT]
Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]Rep. Frederica Wilson [D-FL]Rep. Greg Stanton [D-AZ]Rep. Matthew Cartwright [D-PA]
Rep. Doug LaMalfa [R-CA]Rep. Glenn Thompson [R-PA]Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA]Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D-NY]
Rep. Antonio Delgado [D-NY]Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA]Rep. Harley Rouda [D-CA]Rep. TJ Cox [D-CA]
Rep. Luis Correa [D-CA]Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]Rep. Mike Thompson [D-CA]Rep. Abby Finkenauer [D-IA]
Rep. Albio Sires [D-NJ]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D-NY]Rep. Gregorio Sablan [I-MP]Rep. Josh Harder [D-CA]
Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Greg Steube [R-FL]Rep. Bill Pascrell [D-NJ]Rep. Madeleine Dean [D-PA]
Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D-CA]Rep. Ben Lujan [D-NM]Rep. Jeff Fortenberry [R-NE]
Rep. Donald McEachin [D-VA]Rep. Steve Stivers [R-OH]Rep. Stephen Lynch [D-MA]Rep. Elaine Luria [D-VA]
Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR]Rep. Judy Chu [D-CA]Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX]Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell [D-FL]
Rep. Joaquin Castro [D-TX]Rep. Sharice Davids [D-KS]Rep. Kathy Castor [D-FL]Rep. Val Demings [D-FL]
Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D-FL]Rep. Brian Mast [R-FL]


2020-02-12HouseReferred to the House Committee on Financial Services.
2020-02-12HouseIntroduced in House


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments