US HB3770 | 2017-2018 | 115th Congress


Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 149-70-1)
Status: Introduced on September 13 2017 - 25% progression
Action: 2017-09-15 - Referred to the Subcommittee on Health.
Pending: House Subcommittee on Health Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Community Health Investment, Modernization, and Excellence Act of 2017 This bill amends the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act to extend through FY2022 and make appropriations for enhanced funding for the community health centers program.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Community Health Investment, Modernization, and Excellence Act of 2017


Rep. Elise Stefanik [R]Rep. David Young [R]Rep. Joe Courtney [D]Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D]
Rep. Pramila Jayapal [D]Rep. Gwen Moore [D]Rep. Suzan DelBene [D]Rep. Peter King [R]
Rep. Rodney Davis [R]Rep. Claudia Tenney [R]Rep. Mac Thornberry [R]Rep. Colleen Hanabusa [D]
Rep. Dan Newhouse [R]Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D]Rep. Sean Maloney [D]Rep. Will Hurd [R]
Rep. Bobby Rush [D]Rep. Randy Hultgren [R]Rep. John Faso [R]Rep. Paul Tonko [D]
Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D]Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D]Rep. Carol Shea-Porter [D]Rep. Niki Tsongas [D]
Rep. Steve King [R]Rep. Krysten Sinema [D]Rep. John Larson [D]Rep. Gene Green [D]
Rep. Eddie Johnson [D]Rep. Jeff Denham [R]Rep. Ruben Kihuen [D]Rep. Andre Carson [D]
Rep. Collin Peterson [D]Rep. David Valadao [R]Rep. Don Young [R]Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D]
Rep. Bennie Thompson [D]Rep. Ann Kuster [D]Rep. John Moolenaar [R]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D]
Rep. Albio Sires [D]Rep. John Yarmuth [D]Rep. Jimmy Gomez [D]Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D]
Rep. Henry Cuellar [D]Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D]Rep. Frank LoBiondo [R]Rep. Lamar Smith [R]
Rep. Sanford Bishop [D]Rep. Nita Lowey [D]Rep. Joaquin Castro [D]Rep. Norma Torres [D]
Rep. Diana DeGette [D]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D]Rep. David Price [D]Rep. John Conyers [D]
Rep. Adam Schiff [D]Rep. Grace Napolitano [D]Rep. Mike Coffman [R]Rep. Brad Sherman [D]
Rep. Denny Heck [D]Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D]Rep. Steve Stivers [R]Rep. Chellie Pingree [D]
Rep. Lacy Clay [D]Rep. Marc Veasey [D]Rep. Derek Kilmer [D]Rep. Juan Vargas [D]
Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D]Rep. Gregg Harper [R]Rep. Debbie Dingell [D]Rep. Peter Welch [D]
Rep. Jose Serrano [D]Rep. Yvette Clarke [D]Rep. Beto O'Rourke [D]Rep. Dwight Evans [D]
Rep. Jacky Rosen [D]Rep. Luis Correa [D]Rep. Nanette Barragan [D]Rep. Eliot Engel [D]
Rep. Mark Pocan [D]Rep. Filemon Vela [D]Rep. James McGovern [D]Rep. Ralph Norman [R]
Rep. David Cicilline [D]Rep. Doug LaMalfa [R]Rep. Kurt Schrader [D]Rep. Bradley Byrne [R]
Rep. Ben Lujan [D]Rep. William Keating [D]Rep. Stephen Lynch [D]Rep. Peter Visclosky [D]
Rep. Ted Lieu [D]Rep. Elizabeth Esty [D]Rep. Bradley Schneider [D]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D]
Rep. Josh Gottheimer [D]Rep. David Rouzer [R]Rep. Timothy Walz [D]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D]
Rep. Judy Chu [D]Rep. Michael Doyle [D]Rep. Michael Capuano [D]Rep. Rick Larsen [D]
Rep. Mike Bost [R]Rep. Fred Upton [R]Rep. Grace Meng [D]Rep. Doris Matsui [D]
Rep. Tom Graves [R]Rep. Kevin Cramer [R]Rep. Trent Kelly [R]Rep. Eric Swalwell [D]
Rep. Henry Johnson [D]Rep. Mark Takano [D]Rep. Barbara Lee [D]Rep. Roger Marshall [R]
Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D]Rep. Jared Polis [D]Rep. James Comer [R]Rep. Don Bacon [R]
Rep. Scott Peters [D]Rep. Richard Nolan [D]Rep. Steven Palazzo [R]Rep. Daniel Lipinski [D]
Rep. Daniel Donovan [?]Rep. Frederica Wilson [D]Rep. Adam Smith [D]Rep. Bruce Poliquin [R]
Rep. Ken Calvert [R]Rep. James Himes [D]Rep. Seth Moulton [D]Rep. Rob Woodall [R]
Rep. Steve Cohen [D]Sen. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen [R]Rep. Luis Gutierrez [D]Rep. David Loebsack [D]
Rep. Pete Olson [R]Rep. Mike Kelly [R]Rep. John Delaney [D]Rep. Lee Zeldin [R]
Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen [R]Rep. Gregory Meeks [D]Rep. Susan Davis [D]Rep. John Garamendi [D]
Rep. Darin LaHood [R]Rep. Jackie Speier [D]Rep. Jared Huffman [D]Rep. Lloyd Smucker [R]
Rep. Ro Khanna [D]Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D]Rep. Bill Foster [D]Rep. Lou Barletta [R]
Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D]Rep. Doug Lamborn [R]Rep. Linda Sanchez [D]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D]
Rep. Michael Turner [R]Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D]Rep. Keith Ellison [D]Rep. Katherine Clark [D]
Rep. Donald McEachin [D]Rep. Danny Davis [D]Rep. Donald Norcross [D]Rep. Ken Buck [R]
Rep. Mike Quigley [D]Rep. Kathleen Rice [D]Rep. Jim Costa [D]Rep. G. Butterfield [D]
Rep. Raul Ruiz [D]Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D]Rep. Jamie Raskin [D]Rep. Brenda Lawrence [D]
Rep. Alma Adams [D]Rep. Glenn Thompson [R]Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D]
Rep. Jack Bergman [R]Rep. Martha McSally [R]Rep. Hakeem Jeffries [D]Rep. Peter DeFazio [D]
Rep. Thomas Garrett [R]Rep. Ruben Gallego [D]Rep. Bob Goodlatte [R]Rep. Alan Lowenthal [D]
Rep. Tim Ryan [D]Rep. John Katko [R]Rep. Maxine Waters [D]Rep. Austin Scott [R]
Rep. Jody Hice [R]Rep. Julia Brownley [D]Rep. Evan Jenkins [R]Rep. John Rutherford [R]
Rep. Karen Bass [D]Rep. Charles Dent [R]Rep. Vicky Hartzler [R]Rep. Lloyd Doggett [D]
Rep. Robin Kelly [D]Rep. Donald Payne [D]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D]Rep. Louie Gohmert [R]
Rep. Brian Higgins [D]Rep. Tom Reed [R]Rep. Jackie Walorski [R]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D]
Rep. Blake Farenthold [R]Rep. Betty McCollum [D]Rep. Stephen Knight [R]Rep. Robert Wittman [R]
Rep. Bill Posey [R]Rep. Mike Thompson [D]Rep. Ron Kind [D]Rep. Mike Bishop [R]
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard [D]Rep. Pete Aguilar [D]Rep. Dina Titus [D]Rep. Sam Graves [R]
Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D]Rep. Mark Amodei [R]Rep. Keith Rothfus [R]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D]


2017-09-15HouseReferred to the Subcommittee on Health.
2017-09-13HouseReferred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.
2017-09-13HouseIntroduced in House


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments