US HB2975 | 2019-2020 | 116th Congress


Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 199-0)
Status: Introduced on May 23 2019 - 25% progression
Action: 2019-05-23 - Referred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.
Pending: House Energy And Commerce Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Women's Health Protection Act of 2019

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Women's Health Protection Act of 2019


Rep. Judy Chu [D-CA]Rep. Filemon Vela [D-TX]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D-NY]Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D-FL]
Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D-NJ]Rep. Peter Welch [D-VT]Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]
Rep. Frederica Wilson [D-FL]Rep. Joseph Kennedy [D-MA]Rep. David Loebsack [D-IA]Rep. Terri Sewell [D-AL]
Rep. Brad Sherman [D-CA]Rep. John Yarmuth [D-KY]Rep. Dwight Evans [D-PA]Rep. Robert Scott [D-VA]
Rep. Bennie Thompson [D-MS]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D-IL]Rep. G. Butterfield [D-NC]Rep. Joseph Neguse [D-CO]
Rep. Colin Allred [D-TX]Rep. Alma Adams [D-NC]Rep. Pete Aguilar [D-CA]Rep. Nanette Barragan [D-CA]
Rep. Karen Bass [D-CA]Rep. Joyce Beatty [D-OH]Rep. Ami Bera [D-CA]Rep. Don Beyer [D-VA]
Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D-OR]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR]Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD]
Rep. Julia Brownley [D-CA]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]Rep. Tony Cardenas [D-CA]Rep. Andre Carson [D-IN]
Rep. Sean Casten [D-IL]Rep. Kathy Castor [D-FL]Rep. Gil Cisneros [D-CA]Rep. Katherine Clark [D-MA]
Rep. Yvette Clarke [D-NY]Rep. Lacy Clay [D-MO]Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN]Rep. Gerald Connolly [D-VA]
Rep. Jim Cooper [D-TN]Rep. TJ Cox [D-CA]Rep. Charlie Crist [D-FL]Rep. Jason Crow [D-CO]
Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]Rep. Elijah Cummings [D-MD]Rep. Joseph Morelle [D-NY]Rep. Susan Davis [D-CA]
Rep. Danny Davis [D-IL]Rep. Madeleine Dean [D-PA]Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]Rep. Diana DeGette [D-CO]
Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D-CT]Rep. Suzan DelBene [D-WA]Rep. Antonio Delgado [D-NY]Rep. Val Demings [D-FL]
Rep. Theodore Deutch [D-FL]Rep. Debbie Dingell [D-MI]Rep. Lloyd Doggett [D-TX]Rep. Eliot Engel [D-NY]
Rep. Veronica Escobar [D-TX]Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]Rep. Elizabeth Fletcher [D-TX]Rep. Bill Foster [D-IL]
Rep. Lois Frankel [D-FL]Rep. Marcia Fudge [D-OH]Rep. Sylvia Garcia [D-TX]Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon [D-PA]
Rep. Jimmy Gomez [D-CA]Rep. Al Green [D-TX]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]Rep. Debra Haaland [D-NM]
Rep. Alcee Hastings [D-FL]Rep. Jahana Hayes [D-CT]Rep. Denny Heck [D-WA]Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY]
Rep. Katie Hill [D-CA]Rep. James Himes [D-CT]Rep. Eleanor Norton [D-DC]Rep. Steven Horsford [D-NV]
Rep. Chrissy Houlahan [D-PA]Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX]Rep. Pramila Jayapal [D-WA]Rep. Henry Johnson [D-GA]
Rep. Eddie Johnson [D-TX]Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D-OH]Rep. Robin Kelly [D-IL]Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA]
Rep. Derek Kilmer [D-WA]Rep. Ron Kind [D-WI]Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick [D-AZ]Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D-IL]
Rep. Ann Kuster [D-NH]Rep. Rick Larsen [D-WA]Rep. Brenda Lawrence [D-MI]Rep. Al Lawson [D-FL]
Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Suzanne Lee [D-NV]Rep. Andy Levin [D-MI]Rep. John Lewis [D-GA]
Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA]Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D-CA]Rep. Alan Lowenthal [D-CA]Rep. Nita Lowey [D-NY]
Rep. Ben Lujan [D-NM]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Sean Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Doris Matsui [D-CA]
Rep. Lucy McBath [D-GA]Rep. Betty McCollum [D-MN]Rep. Donald McEachin [D-VA]Rep. Gregory Meeks [D-NY]
Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]Rep. Gwen Moore [D-WI]Rep. Seth Moulton [D-MA]Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell [D-FL]
Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D-NY]Rep. Grace Napolitano [D-CA]Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Ilhan Omar [D-MN]
Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Christopher Pappas [D-NH]Rep. Donald Payne [D-NJ]Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D-CO]
Rep. Scott Peters [D-CA]Rep. Chellie Pingree [D-ME]Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI]Rep. Ayanna Pressley [D-MA]
Rep. David Price [D-NC]Rep. Mike Quigley [D-IL]Rep. Jamie Raskin [D-MD]Rep. Kathleen Rice [D-NY]
Rep. Cedric Richmond [D-LA]Rep. Harley Rouda [D-CA]Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D-MD]Rep. Linda Sanchez [D-CA]
Rep. John Sarbanes [D-MD]Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D-IL]Rep. Adam Schiff [D-CA]Rep. Bradley Schneider [D-IL]
Rep. Kurt Schrader [D-OR]Rep. Kim Schrier [D-WA]Rep. Jose Serrano [D-NY]Rep. Donna Shalala [D-FL]
Rep. Albio Sires [D-NJ]Rep. Adam Smith [D-WA]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]Rep. Jackie Speier [D-CA]
Rep. Eric Swalwell [D-CA]Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]Rep. Mike Thompson [D-CA]Rep. Dina Titus [D-NV]
Rep. David Trone [D-MD]Rep. Rashida Tlaib [D-MI]Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY]Rep. Norma Torres [D-CA]
Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA]Rep. John Garamendi [D-CA]Rep. James McGovern [D-MA]
Rep. Katie Porter [D-CA]Rep. Ed Case [D-HI]Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez [D-NY]Rep. David Cicilline [D-RI]
Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. Brendan Boyle [D-PA]Rep. Jesus Garcia [D-IL]Rep. Rebecca Sherrill [D-NJ]
Rep. David Scott [D-GA]Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D-CA]Rep. Maxine Waters [D-CA]Rep. Bill Pascrell [D-NJ]
Rep. Marc Veasey [D-TX]Rep. Peter Visclosky [D-IN]Rep. Emanuel Cleaver [D-MO]Rep. Dean Phillips [D-MN]
Rep. Sharice Davids [D-KS]Rep. Xochitl Torres Small [D-NM]Rep. Mike Levin [D-CA]Rep. Tim Ryan [D-OH]
Rep. Jeff Van Drew [D-NJ]Rep. Tom Malinowski [D-NJ]Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA]Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]
Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]Rep. Abby Finkenauer [D-IA]Rep. Haley Stevens [D-MI]
Rep. Donald Norcross [D-NJ]Rep. Joe Courtney [D-CT]Rep. Hakeem Jeffries [D-NY]Rep. Bobby Rush [D-IL]
Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]Rep. Angela Craig [D-MN]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D-CA]


2019-05-23HouseReferred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.
2019-05-23HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

SB1645 (Same As) 2019-05-23 - Read twice and referred to the Committee on the Judiciary.


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments