US HB2651 | 2017-2018 | 115th Congress


Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Introduced on May 25 2017 - 25% progression
Action: 2017-05-26 - Referred to the Subcommittee on Digital Commerce and Consumer Protection.
Pending: House Subcommittee on Digital Commerce and Consumer Protection Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Horseracing Integrity Act of 2017

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Horseracing Integrity Act of 2017


Rep. Garland Barr [R]Rep. Paul Tonko [D]Rep. Rodney Davis [R]Rep. Sean Maloney [D]
Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D]Rep. Barbara Comstock [R]Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D]Rep. Gregory Meeks [D]
Rep. James Langevin [D]Rep. Lacy Clay [D]Rep. Stephen Knight [R]Rep. Peter DeFazio [D]
Rep. Thomas MacArthur [R]Rep. Elise Stefanik [R]Rep. Jackie Walorski [R]Rep. Elijah Cummings [D]
Rep. Carlos Curbelo [R]Rep. Louise Slaughter [D]Rep. Chris Collins [R]Rep. David Joyce [R]
Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D]Rep. Eliot Engel [D]
Rep. Ted Lieu [D]Rep. Tony Cardenas [D]Rep. Hakeem Jeffries [D]Rep. Robert Wittman [R]
Rep. Dennis Ross [R]Rep. Earl Carter [R]Rep. Martha McSally [R]Rep. Alexander Mooney [R]
Rep. Trey Hollingsworth [R]Rep. Lamar Smith [R]Rep. Judy Chu [D]Rep. Lee Zeldin [R]
Rep. David Valadao [R]Rep. Beto O'Rourke [D]Rep. Gene Green [D]Rep. Walter Jones [R]
Rep. Ken Calvert [R]Rep. Evan Jenkins [R]Rep. Steve Stivers [R]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D]
Rep. Duncan Hunter [R]Rep. John Faso [R]Rep. Vern Buchanan [R]Rep. Tom Reed [R]
Rep. Fred Upton [R]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D]Rep. Paul Cook [R]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D]
Rep. Claudia Tenney [R]Rep. Bradley Byrne [R]Rep. Elizabeth Esty [D]Rep. John Katko [R]
Rep. Susan Brooks [R]Rep. Peter King [R]Rep. Katherine Clark [D]Rep. Yvette Clarke [D]
Rep. Gerald Connolly [D]Rep. Steve Cohen [D]Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D]Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D]
Rep. Kevin Yoder [R]Rep. Mark Pocan [D]Rep. Doris Matsui [D]Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D]
Rep. Matt Gaetz [R]Rep. Daniel Donovan [?]Rep. Brian Higgins [D]Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D]
Rep. Carol Shea-Porter [D]Rep. Jared Polis [D]Rep. Don Beyer [D]Rep. Mike Thompson [D]
Rep. Kathleen Rice [D]Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D]Rep. Luke Messer [R]Rep. John Delaney [D]
Rep. Nita Lowey [D]Rep. Tulsi Gabbard [D]Rep. Jose Serrano [D]Rep. Val Demings [D]
Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D]Rep. Lois Frankel [D]Rep. Denny Heck [D]
Rep. Michael Capuano [D]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D]Rep. Lynn Jenkins [R]Rep. Julia Brownley [D]
Rep. Robert Brady [D]Rep. Jeff Denham [R]Rep. Neal Dunn [R]Rep. Scott Tipton [R]
Rep. Alcee Hastings [D]Rep. Patrick McHenry [R]Rep. Charlie Crist [D]Rep. Ted Budd [R]
Rep. Ron Estes [R]Rep. Thomas Garrett [R]Rep. Grace Meng [D]Rep. Suzan DelBene [D]
Rep. Eric Swalwell [D]Rep. David Rouzer [R]Rep. Richard Nolan [D]


2017-05-26HouseReferred to the Subcommittee on Digital Commerce and Consumer Protection.
2017-05-25HouseReferred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.
2017-05-25HouseIntroduced in House


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments