US HB2382 | 2019-2020 | 116th Congress


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 191-31)
Status: Introduced on April 29 2019 - 25% progression
Action: 2019-04-29 - Referred to the House Committee on Oversight and Reform.
Pending: House Oversight and Reform Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


USPS Fairness Act

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


USPS Fairness Act


Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]Rep. Tom Reed [R-NY]Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]Rep. Xochitl Torres Small [D-NM]
Rep. Filemon Vela [D-TX]Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY]Rep. Eleanor Norton [D-DC]Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D-IL]
Rep. Angela Craig [D-MN]Rep. James McGovern [D-MA]Rep. Christopher Pappas [D-NH]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]
Rep. Jeff Van Drew [D-NJ]Rep. Elizabeth Fletcher [D-TX]Rep. Bill Pascrell [D-NJ]Rep. David McKinley [R-WV]
Rep. Ayanna Pressley [D-MA]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D-NY]Rep. Max Rose [D-NY]
Rep. Bobby Rush [D-IL]Rep. Bennie Thompson [D-MS]Rep. Tim Ryan [D-OH]Rep. Susan Davis [D-CA]
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick [D-AZ]Rep. Guy Reschenthaler [R-PA]Rep. Debra Haaland [D-NM]Rep. Jared Golden [D-ME]
Rep. Bill Johnson [R-OH]Rep. Brian Mast [R-FL]Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D-CT]Rep. Ilhan Omar [D-MN]
Rep. Paul Cook [R-CA]Rep. Peter King [R-NY]Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez [D-NY]Rep. Eliot Engel [D-NY]
Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D-OH]Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]Rep. Adam Schiff [D-CA]Rep. Ann Kuster [D-NH]
Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D-CO]Rep. Andy Levin [D-MI]Rep. Anthony Brindisi [D-NY]Rep. Kathleen Rice [D-NY]
Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D-CA]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Grace Napolitano [D-CA]
Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY]Rep. Alan Lowenthal [D-CA]Rep. Charlie Crist [D-FL]Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]
Rep. Yvette Clarke [D-NY]Rep. Kurt Schrader [D-OR]Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA]Rep. Tulsi Gabbard [D-HI]
Rep. Rodney Davis [R-IL]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]Rep. Lee Zeldin [R-NY]Rep. Sean Maloney [D-NY]
Rep. John Katko [R-NY]Rep. Elaine Luria [D-VA]Rep. Michael Doyle [D-PA]Rep. Terri Sewell [D-AL]
Rep. Glenn Thompson [R-PA]Rep. Christopher Smith [R-NJ]Rep. Stephen Lynch [D-MA]Rep. Chris Collins [R-NY]
Rep. David Scott [D-GA]Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D-NY]Rep. Anna Eshoo [D-CA]Rep. Gil Cisneros [D-CA]
Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D-IL]Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX]Rep. Jesus Garcia [D-IL]Rep. John Garamendi [D-CA]
Rep. Josh Harder [D-CA]Rep. Dina Titus [D-NV]Rep. Don Bacon [R-NE]Rep. Anthony Gonzalez [R-OH]
Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI]Rep. Gregory Meeks [D-NY]Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN]
Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Chellie Pingree [D-ME]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D-IL]Rep. David Joyce [R-OH]
Rep. Madeleine Dean [D-PA]Rep. Ben Lujan [D-NM]Rep. Theodore Deutch [D-FL]Rep. Elise Stefanik [R-NY]
Rep. Colin Allred [D-TX]Rep. Abby Finkenauer [D-IA]Rep. Michael Turner [R-OH]Rep. Katie Hill [D-CA]
Rep. Jahana Hayes [D-CT]Rep. Luis Correa [D-CA]Rep. Don Young [R-AK]Rep. Julia Brownley [D-CA]
Rep. Earl Carter [R-GA]Rep. Denver Riggleman [R-VA]Rep. Gwen Moore [D-WI]Rep. Peter Welch [D-VT]
Rep. Derek Kilmer [D-WA]Rep. Sean Casten [D-IL]Rep. Alma Adams [D-NC]Rep. Judy Chu [D-CA]
Rep. Henry Cuellar [D-TX]Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]Rep. Marc Veasey [D-TX]Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]
Rep. Debbie Dingell [D-MI]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]Rep. Robert Scott [D-VA]Rep. Suzanne Lee [D-NV]
Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D-OR]Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Henry Johnson [D-GA]Rep. Rebecca Sherrill [D-NJ]
Rep. Kathy Castor [D-FL]Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]Rep. Joseph Morelle [D-NY]Rep. Nita Lowey [D-NY]
Rep. Harley Rouda [D-CA]Rep. Austin Scott [R-GA]Rep. Jimmy Gomez [D-CA]Rep. Jamie Raskin [D-MD]
Rep. Suzan DelBene [D-WA]Rep. Bill Foster [D-IL]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR]Rep. Peter Visclosky [D-IN]
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D-CA]Rep. David Price [D-NC]Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D-FL]Rep. Louie Gohmert [R-TX]
Rep. James Himes [D-CT]Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]Rep. Jeff Fortenberry [R-NE]Rep. Denny Heck [D-WA]
Rep. Joe Courtney [D-CT]Rep. Val Demings [D-FL]Rep. Sanford Bishop [D-GA]Rep. Diana DeGette [D-CO]
Rep. Brad Sherman [D-CA]Rep. Adam Kinzinger [R-IL]Rep. Lloyd Doggett [D-TX]Rep. Karen Bass [D-CA]
Rep. Steve Stivers [R-OH]Rep. Hakeem Jeffries [D-NY]Rep. TJ Cox [D-CA]Rep. Jose Serrano [D-NY]
Rep. Antonio Delgado [D-NY]Rep. Al Lawson [D-FL]Rep. G. Butterfield [D-NC]Rep. Katie Porter [D-CA]
Rep. Mike Bost [R-IL]Rep. Kim Schrier [D-WA]Rep. Jackie Speier [D-CA]Rep. Nanette Barragan [D-CA]
Rep. Jason Crow [D-CO]Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]Rep. Will Hurd [R-TX]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]
Rep. Ron Kind [D-WI]Rep. Pramila Jayapal [D-WA]Rep. Don Beyer [D-VA]Rep. Betty McCollum [D-MN]
Rep. Frank Pallone [D-NJ]Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]Rep. Veronica Escobar [D-TX]Rep. Donna Shalala [D-FL]
Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D-CA]Rep. Norma Torres [D-CA]Rep. Joaquin Castro [D-TX]Rep. Pete Aguilar [D-CA]
Rep. Alcee Hastings [D-FL]Rep. Marcia Fudge [D-OH]Rep. Donald Payne [D-NJ]Rep. Greg Stanton [D-AZ]
Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA]Rep. John Larson [D-CT]Rep. Joseph Neguse [D-CO]Rep. Emanuel Cleaver [D-MO]
Rep. Andre Carson [D-IN]Rep. Mike Thompson [D-CA]Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Joyce Beatty [D-OH]
Rep. Steven Horsford [D-NV]Rep. Eric Swalwell [D-CA]Rep. Troy Balderson [R-OH]Rep. Brendan Boyle [D-PA]
Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. John Yarmuth [D-KY]Rep. Richard Neal [D-MA]Rep. Rashida Tlaib [D-MI]
Rep. Eddie Johnson [D-TX]Rep. Bradley Schneider [D-IL]Rep. Linda Sanchez [D-CA]Rep. James Langevin [D-RI]
Rep. Rick Larsen [D-WA]Rep. Haley Stevens [D-MI]Rep. David Loebsack [D-IA]Rep. Mike Levin [D-CA]
Rep. Scott Peters [D-CA]Rep. Collin Peterson [D-MN]Rep. Dean Phillips [D-MN]Rep. Frederica Wilson [D-FL]
Rep. Adam Smith [D-WA]Rep. Steve Watkins [R-KS]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D-CA]Rep. Dwight Evans [D-PA]
Rep. Ami Bera [D-CA]Rep. Tom Malinowski [D-NJ]Rep. Donald Norcross [D-NJ]Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]
Rep. Stephanie Murphy [D-FL]Rep. Conor Lamb [D-PA]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D-TX]Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D-NJ]
Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA]Rep. Abigail Spanberger [D-VA]


2019-04-29HouseReferred to the House Committee on Oversight and Reform.
2019-04-29HouseIntroduced in House


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments