US HB1115 | 2021-2022 | 117th Congress


Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Introduced on February 18 2021 - 25% progression
Action: 2021-02-18 - Referred to the House Committee on Natural Resources.
Pending: House Natural Resources Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Authorizes the establishment of a National Global War on Terrorism Memorial in the area of the National Mall.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Global War on Terrorism Memorial Location Act


Rep. Jason Crow [D-CO]Rep. Mike Gallagher [R-WI]Rep. Abigail Spanberger [D-VA]Rep. Adam Kinzinger [R-IL]
Rep. Andrew Clyde [R-GA]Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD]Rep. Barry Loudermilk [R-GA]Rep. Brian Mast [R-FL]
Rep. Chris Stewart [R-UT]Rep. Chrissy Houlahan [D-PA]Rep. Conor Lamb [D-PA]Rep. Don Bacon [R-NE]
Rep. Don Young [R-AK]Rep. Elaine Luria [D-VA]Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]Rep. Greg Steube [R-FL]
Rep. Jack Bergman [R-MI]Rep. Jared Golden [D-ME]Rep. James Baird [R-IN]Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]
Rep. Kaialii Kahele [D-HI]Rep. Lee Zeldin [R-NY]Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks [R-IA]Rep. Michael Waltz [R-FL]
Rep. Rebecca Sherrill [D-NJ]Rep. Peter Meijer [R-MI]Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. Seth Moulton [D-MA]
Rep. Steve Stivers [R-OH]Rep. Trent Kelly [R-MS]Rep. Nicholas Taylor [R-TX]Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]
Rep. Dan Crenshaw [R-TX]Rep. Troy Nehls [R-TX]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]Rep. Steven Palazzo [R-MS]
Rep. August Pfluger [R-TX]Rep. Ernest Gonzales [R-TX]Rep. Mike Garcia [R-CA]Rep. Tom Cole [R-OK]
Rep. Christopher Pappas [D-NH]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]Rep. Robert Wittman [R-VA]Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]
Rep. Tim Ryan [D-OH]Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D-MD]Rep. Julia Brownley [D-CA]Rep. Anthony Gonzalez [R-OH]
Rep. Blake Moore [R-UT]Rep. Tracey Mann [R-KS]Rep. Joe Courtney [D-CT]Rep. Joe Wilson [R-SC]
Rep. Ron Estes [R-KS]Rep. Mike Bost [R-IL]Rep. Elise Stefanik [R-NY]Rep. Stephen Lynch [D-MA]
Rep. David Joyce [R-OH]Rep. Stephanie Murphy [D-FL]Rep. Bill Foster [D-IL]Rep. Ashley Hinson [R-IA]
Rep. John Katko [R-NY]Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]Rep. Michael Guest [R-MS]
Rep. Bill Huizenga [R-MI]Rep. Jackie Speier [D-CA]Rep. Claudia Tenney [R-NY]Rep. Andrew Garbarino [R-NY]
Rep. Jay Obernolte [R-CA]Rep. Scott Franklin [R-FL]Rep. Josh Harder [D-CA]Rep. Jahana Hayes [D-CT]
Rep. Jacob Laturner [R-KS]Rep. Liz Cheney [R-WY]Rep. Brett Guthrie [R-KY]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D-TX]
Rep. Michael San Nicolas [D-GU]Rep. Gerald Connolly [D-VA]Rep. Louie Gohmert [R-TX]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D-IL]
Rep. Burgess Owens [R-UT]Rep. Steven Horsford [D-NV]Rep. John Curtis [R-UT]Rep. Carlos Gimenez [R-FL]
Rep. Kay Granger [R-TX]Rep. Maria Salazar [R-FL]Rep. Scott DesJarlais [R-TN]Rep. Doug LaMalfa [R-CA]
Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Jackie Walorski [R-IN]Rep. Joseph Neguse [D-CO]Rep. Stephanie Bice [R-OK]
Rep. Young Kim [R-CA]Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]Rep. G. Butterfield [D-NC]Rep. Deborah Ross [D-NC]
Rep. Guy Reschenthaler [R-PA]Rep. Richard Hudson [R-NC]Rep. Dean Phillips [D-MN]Rep. Jamie Raskin [D-MD]
Rep. Debbie Lesko [R-AZ]Rep. Mike Kelly [R-PA]Rep. Darin LaHood [R-IL]Rep. James Langevin [D-RI]
Rep. Filemon Vela [D-TX]Rep. Drew Ferguson [R-GA]Rep. Derek Kilmer [D-WA]Rep. Sanford Bishop [D-GA]
Rep. Frank Lucas [R-OK]Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]Rep. Doug Lamborn [R-CO]Rep. Garland Barr [R-KY]
Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. Patrick Fallon [R-TX]Rep. Larry Bucshon [R-IN]Rep. Steve Womack [R-AR]
Rep. Ed Case [D-HI]Rep. Amata Radewagen [D-AS]Rep. Charles Fleischmann [R-TN]Rep. Jody Arrington [R-TX]
Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]Rep. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon [R-PR]Rep. Joseph Morelle [D-NY]Rep. Antonio Delgado [D-NY]
Rep. Tom Emmer [R-MN]Rep. David Trone [D-MD]


2021-02-18HouseReferred to the House Committee on Natural Resources.
2021-02-18HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

SB535 (Related) 2021-03-02 - Read twice and referred to the Committee on Energy and Natural Resources.


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments 750