Roll Call: TN SB1248 | 2013-2014 | 108th General Assembly

For additional roll call votes on Tennessee SB1248 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: As introduced, requires a person who records cruelty to animals as committed against livestock to report such violation and submit any unedited photographs or video recordings to law enforcement authorities within 24 hours of the photograph's or recording’s creation. - Amends TCA Title 39 and Title 44.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 2-0)

Status: (Failed) 2013-05-13 - Vetoed by Governor [SB1248 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Draft #1) [PDF]


Not Voting11--

Result: Failed

Rep. David Alexander [R]
Rep. Joe Armstrong [D]
Rep. Harry Brooks [R]
Rep. Kevin Brooks [R]
Rep. Sheila Butt [R]
Rep. Kent Calfee [R]
Rep. Dale Carr [R]
Rep. Joe Carr [R]
Rep. Glen Casada [R]
Rep. Jim Coley [R]
Rep. Barbara Cooper [D]
Rep. Charles Curtiss [D]
Rep. Vince Dean [R]
Rep. John DeBerry [D]
Rep. Lois DeBerry [D]
Rep. Vance Dennis [R]
Rep. Barry Doss [R]
Rep. Bill Dunn [R]
Rep. Jeremy Durham [R]
Rep. Jimmy Eldridge [R]
Rep. Joshua Evans [R]
Rep. Jeremy Faison [R]
Rep. Andrew Farmer [R]
Rep. JoAnne Favors [D]
Rep. Craig Fitzhugh [D]
Rep. Richard Floyd [R]
Rep. John Forgety [R]
Sen. Brenda Gilmore [D]
Rep. Tilman Goins [R]
Rep. Curtis Halford [R]
Rep. Steve Hall [R]
Rep. G Hardaway [D]
Rep. Mike Harrison [R]
Rep. Beth Harwell [R]
Rep. David Hawk [R]
Rep. Ryan Haynes [R]
Rep. Matthew Hill [R]
Rep. Timothy Hill [R]
Rep. Andy Holt [R]
Rep. Darren Jernigan [D]
Rep. Curtis Johnson [R]
Rep. Gloria Johnson [D]
Rep. Sherry Jones [D]
Rep. Roger Kane [R]
Rep. William Lamberth [R]
Rep. Mary Littleton [R]
Rep. Ron Lollar [R]
Rep. Harold Love [D]
Rep. Jon Lundberg [R]
Rep. Susan Lynn [R]
Rep. Pat Marsh [R]
Rep. Judd Matheny [R]
Rep. Jimmy Matlock [R]
Rep. Gerald McCormick [R]
Rep. Steve McDaniel [R]
Rep. Steve McManus [R]
Rep. Don Miller [R]
Rep. Bo Mitchell [D]
Rep. Debra Moody [R]
Rep. Gary Odom [D]
Rep. Antonio Parkinson [D]
Rep. Joe Pitts [D]
Sen. Mark Pody [R]
Rep. Jason Powell [D]
Rep. Dennis Powers [R]
Rep. John Ragan [R]
Rep. Bob Ramsey [R]
Rep. Barrett Rich [R]
Rep. Dennis Roach [R]
Rep. Courtney Rogers [R]
Rep. Bill Sanderson [R]
Rep. Charles Sargent [R]
Rep. Cameron Sexton [R]
Rep. Johnny Shaw [D]
Rep. David Shepard [D]
Rep. Tony Shipley [R]
Rep. Mike Sparks [R]
Rep. Billy Spivey [R]
Sen. Eric Stewart [D]
Sen. Art Swann [R]
Rep. John Tidwell [D]
Rep. Curry Todd [R]
Rep. Joe Towns [D]
Rep. Michael Turner [D]
Rep. James Van Huss [R]
Rep. Eric Watson [R]
Rep. Terri Lynn Weaver [R]
Rep. Mark White [R]
Rep. Kent Williams [I]
Rep. Ryan Williams [R]
Rep. John Windle [D]
Rep. Timothy Wirgau [R]
Rep. Rick Womick [R]