## HOUSE COMMEMORATION NO. 1049

Introduced by: Representatives Sigdestad, Blake, Brunner, Carson, Conzet, Cronin, Deelstra, Dennert, Dryden, Elliott, Fargen, Feickert, Feinstein, Gibson, Gosch, Greenfield, Hansen (Jon), Hawley, Hickey, Hoffman, Hubbel, Hunhoff (Bernie), Hunt, Iron Cloud III, Jensen, Jones, Juhnke, Killer, Kirkeby, Kirschman, Kloucek, Kopp, Liss, Lucas, Lust, Magstadt, Miller, Moser, Munsterman, Nelson (Stace), Novstrup (David), Olson (Betty), Perry, Romkema, Rozum, Russell, Schaefer, Schrempp, Sly, Solum, Steele, Street, Stricherz, Tornow, Tulson, Turbiville, Van Gerpen, Vanneman, Venner, Verchio, White, Wick, Willadsen, Wink, and Wismer and Senators Frerichs, Adelstein, Begalka, Bradford, Brown, Buhl, Cutler, Fryslie, Garnos, Gray, Hansen (Tom), Haverly, Heineman, Holien, Hundstad, Hunhoff (Jean), Johnston, Kraus, Lederman, Maher, Nelson (Tom), Novstrup (Al), Nygaard, Olson (Russell), Peters, Putnam, Rampelberg, Rave, Rhoden, Schlekeway, Sutton, Tidemann, Tieszen, and Vehle

A LEGISLATIVE COMMEMORATION, Honoring the Webster Bearcats for winning the 2011 State B Wrestling Championship.

WHEREAS, head coach Wade Rausch and assistant coaches LeeRon Paszek and Cody Paszek were instrumental in the team's success; and

WHEREAS, members of the team and their respective weight classes are: Nolan Richie, 103; Tyler Wagner, 119; Spence Rausch, 125; Austin Grout, 130; Scott Schiley, 140; Bryce Sichmeller, 145; Corey Schlotte, 152; Jared McClurg, 160; Logan Storley, 171; Adam Wegleitner, 189; Chad Sjurson, 215; Dyllan Knutson, 285; Rob Wiley, 112; and Nathan Duerre, 135; and

WHEREAS, Nolan Richie and Logan Storley were state champion winners, and team members Bryce Sichmeller, Scott Schiley, and Tyler Wagner placed at the state tournament:

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT COMMEMORATED, by the Eighty-sixth Legislature of the State



of South Dakota, that the Webster Bearcat Wrestling Team be congratulated on its championship at the State B Wrestling Tournament.	