ENTITLED, An Act to revise certain provisions regarding the James River Water Development District.

BE IT ENACTED BY THE LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA:

Section 1. That § 46A-3A-4 be amended to read as follows:

46A-3A-4. The James River Water Development District is hereby established. The James River Water Development District includes all of Brown, Spink, Beadle, Sanborn, Davison, Hanson, Hutchinson, and Yankton counties; Buffalo, Dayton, Dumarce, Eden, Fort, Hamilton, Hickman, Lake, Lowell, Miller, Newark, Newport, Pleasant Valley, Red Iron Lake, Sisseton, Stena, Waverly, Weston, and Wismer townships in Marshall County; Pleasant Valley, Bristol, Belford, Cooper, Firesteel, Palatine, Plankinton, Hopper, Pleasant Lake, Dudley, and Aurora townships in Aurora County; and all municipalities that are wholly or partially within the included area or that are contiguous to the included area.

HB No. 1217 Page 1

An Act to revise certain provisions regarding the James River Water Development District.

I certify that the attached Act originated in the	Received at this Executive Office this day of,
HOUSE as Bill No. 1217	20 at M.
Chief Clerk	By
Speaker of the House	The attached Act is hereby approved this day of, A.D., 20
Attest:	
Chief Clerk	Governor
	STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA, ss.
President of the Senate	Office of the Secretary of State
Attest:	Filed , 20 at o'clock M.
Secretary of the Senate	
	Secretary of State
	By
House Bill No1217_ File No Chapter No	Asst. Secretary of State