SD HC1028 | 2019 | Regular Session


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Republican 89-15)
Status: N/A - 0% progression, died in chamber
Action: 2019-03-05 - H.J. 645
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


Celebrating and commemorating the commissioning of the USS South Dakota.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Celebrating and commemorating the commissioning of the USS South Dakota.


Rep. Sue Lucas-Peterson [R]Rep. David Anderson [R]Rep. Hugh Bartels [R]Rep. Doug Barthel [R]
Rep. Arch Beal [R]Rep. Shawn Bordeaux [D]Rep. Scyller Borglum [R]Rep. Thomas Brunner [R]
Rep. Kirk Chaffee [R]Rep. Roger Chase [R]Rep. Ryan Cwach [D]Rep. Drew Dennert [R]
Rep. Fred Deutsch [R]Rep. Michael Diedrich [R]Rep. Linda Duba [D]Rep. Mary Duvall [R]
Rep. Caleb Finck [R]Rep. Julie Frye-mueller [R]Rep. Bob Glanzer [R]Rep. Timothy Goodwin [R]
Rep. Spencer Gosch [R]Rep. Lana Greenfield [R]Rep. Randy Gross [R]Rep. Dayle Hammock [R]
Rep. Jon Hansen [R]Rep. Steven Haugaard [R]Rep. Erin Healy [D]Rep. Taffy Howard [R]
Rep. Jean Hunhoff [R]Rep. Kevin Jensen [R]Rep. Timothy Johns [R]Rep. Chris Johnson [R]
Rep. David Johnson [R]Rep. Chris Karr [R]Rep. Lance Koth [R]Sen. John Lake [R]
Rep. Isaac Latterell [R]Rep. Oren Lesmeister [D]Rep. Steve Livermont [R]Rep. Sam Marty [R]
Rep. Steven McCleerey [D]Rep. John Mills [R]Rep. Rhonda Milstead [R]Rep. Paul Miskimins [R]
Rep. Tina Mulally [R]Rep. Jess Olson [R]Rep. Herman Otten [R]Rep. Carl Perry [R]
Rep. Kent Peterson [R]Rep. Tom Pischke [R]Rep. Doug Post [R]Rep. Peri Pourier [D]
Rep. Lee Qualm [R]Rep. Tony Randolph [R]Rep. Nancy Rasmussen [R]Rep. Tim Reed [R]
Rep. Rebecca Reimer [R]Rep. Tim Rounds [R]Rep. Michael Saba [D]Sen. Kyle Schoenfish [R]
Rep. Jamie Smith [D]Rep. Tamara St John [R]Rep. Manny Steele [R]Rep. Kelly Sullivan [D]
Rep. Kaleb Weis [R]Rep. Marli Wiese [R]Rep. Mark Willadsen [R]Rep. Nancy York [R]
Rep. Larry Zikmund [R]Sen. Kris Langer [R]Sen. Rocky Blare [R]Sen. Jim Bolin [R]
Sen. Gary Cammack [R]Sen. Justin Cronin [R]Sen. Richard Curd [R]Sen. Lynn Disanto [R]
Sen. Bob Ewing [R]Sen. Red Foster [D]Sen. Brock Greenfield [R]Sen. Troy Heinert [D]
Sen. Phil Jensen [R]Sen. Craig Kennedy [D]Sen. Joshua Klumb [R]Sen. Jack Kolbeck [R]
Sen. Ryan Maher [R]Sen. Jeff Monroe [R]Sen. Stace Nelson [R]Sen. Reynold Nesiba [D]
Sen. Al Novstrup [R]Sen. Ernie Otten [R]Sen. Jeff Partridge [R]Sen. Arthur Rusch [R]
Sen. Lance Russell [R]Sen. Lee Schoenbeck [R]Sen. VJ Smith [R]Sen. Deb Soholt [R]
Sen. Alan Solano [R]Sen. Jim Stalzer [R]Sen. Wayne Steinhauer [R]Sen. Margaret Sutton [R]
Sen. Jim White [R]Sen. John Wiik [R]Sen. Susan Wismer [D]Sen. Jordan Youngberg [R]


2019-03-05HouseH.J. 645

South Dakota State Sources

Bill Comments