Roll Call: SC H3441 | 2017-2018 | 122nd General Assembly

For additional roll call votes on South Carolina H3441 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Workers' Compensation

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 1-0)

Status: (Passed) 2017-05-15 - Act No. 24 [H3441 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Comm Sub) [HTML]

House: Passage Of Bill

Not Voting532

Result: Passed

Rep. Terry Alexander [D]
Rep. Merita Allison [R]
Rep. Carl Anderson [D]
Rep. Michael Anthony [D]
Rep. Katherine Arrington [R]
Rep. Frank Atkinson [D]
Rep. Todd Atwater [R]
Rep. Jimmy Bales [D]
Rep. Nathan Ballentine [R]
Rep. Justin Bamberg [D]
Rep. Bruce Bannister [R]
Rep. Eric Bedingfield [R]
Rep. Linda Bennett [R]
Rep. Beth Bernstein [D]
Rep. Bart Blackwell [R]
Rep. William Bowers [D]
Rep. Jeffrey Bradley [R]
Rep. Robert Brown [D]
Rep. James Burns [R]
Rep. Micajah Caskey [R]
Rep. William Chumley [R]
Rep. Gary Clary [R]
Rep. Alan Clemmons [R]
Rep. William Clyburn [D]
Rep. Gilda Cobb-Hunter [D]
Rep. William Cogswell [R]
Rep. Derham Cole [R]
Rep. Neal Collins [R]
Rep. Heather Crawford [R]
Rep. William Crosby [R]
Rep. Joseph Daning [R]
Rep. Sylleste Davis [R]
Rep. Gregory Delleney [R]
Rep. Chandra Dillard [D]
Rep. MaryGail Douglas [D]
Rep. Gregory Duckworth [R]
Rep. Jason Elliott [R]
Rep. Shannon Erickson [R]
Rep. Raye Felder [R]
Rep. Kirkman Finlay [R]
Rep. Cally Forrest [R]
Rep. Michael Forrester [R]
Rep. Russell Fry [R]
Rep. Laurie Funderburk [D]
Rep. Craig Gagnon [R]
Rep. Wendell Gilliard [D]
Rep. Jerry Govan [D]
Rep. Daniel Hamilton [R]
Rep. Kevin Hardee [R]
Rep. Christopher Hart [D]
Rep. Jackie Hayes [D]
Rep. Phyllis Henderson [R]
Rep. Patricia Henegan [D]
Rep. William Herbkersman [R]
Rep. William Hewitt [R]
Rep. Jonathon Hill [R]
Rep. Davey Hiott [R]
Rep. William Hixon [R]
Rep. Lonnie Hosey [D]
Rep. Leon Howard [D]
Rep. Chip Huggins [R]
Rep. Joseph Jefferson [D]
Rep. Jeffrey Johnson [R]
Rep. Wallace Jordan [R]
Rep. John King [D]
Rep. Roger Kirby [D]
Rep. Patsy Knight [D]
Rep. Dwight Loftis [R]
Rep. Steven Long [R]
Rep. Phillip Lowe [R]
Rep. James Lucas [R]
Rep. David Mack [D]
Rep. Roy Magnuson [R]
Rep. Richard Martin [R]
Rep. Peter McCoy [R]
Rep. John Mccravy [R]
Rep. Joseph McEachern [D]
Rep. Cezar McKnight [D]
Rep. Harold Mitchell [D]
Rep. Dennis Moss [R]
Rep. Steve Moss [R]
Rep. Christopher Murphy [R]
Rep. Joseph Neal [D]
Rep. Brandon Newton [R]
Rep. Weston Newton [R]
Rep. Ralph Norman [R]
Rep. Mandy Norrell [D]
Rep. Russell Ott [D]
Rep. Anne Parks [D]
Rep. Michael Pitts [R]
Rep. Thomas Pope [R]
Rep. Joshua Putnam [R]
Rep. Rick Quinn [R]
Rep. Robert Ridgeway [D]
Rep. Michael Rivers [D]
Rep. Samuel Rivers [R]
Rep. Leola Robinson-Simpson [D]
Rep. Todd Rutherford [D]
Rep. Mike Ryhal [R]
Rep. William Sandifer [R]
Rep. Gary Simrill [R]
Rep. Garry Smith [R]
Rep. James Smith [D]
Rep. Murrell Smith [R]
Rep. Michael Sottile [R]
Rep. Kit Spires [R]
Rep. Leonidas Stavrinakis [D]
Rep. Tommy Stringer [R]
Rep. Edward Tallon [R]
Rep. Bill Taylor [R]
Rep. Anne Thayer [R]
Rep. Ivory Thigpen [D]
Rep. McLain Toole [R]
Rep. David Weeks [D]
Rep. John West [R]
Rep. William Wheeler [D]
Rep. Jackson Whipper [D]
Rep. Brian White [R]
Rep. William Whitmire [R]
Rep. Robert Williams [D]
Rep. Mark Willis [R]
Rep. Richard Yow [R]