SC H4760 | 2021-2022 | 124th General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Republican 78-43)
Status: Passed on January 13 2022 - 100% progression
Action: 2022-01-13 - Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Express The Profound Sorrow Of The South Carolina General Assembly Upon The Passing Of The Honorable Peden Brown Mcleod Of Colleton County And To Extend Deepest Sympathy To His Large And Loving Family And Many Friends.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Senator Peden Brown McLeod


Rep. Justin Bamberg [D]Rep. Michael Rivers [D]Rep. Chardale Murray [D]Rep. Terry Alexander [D]
Rep. Merita Allison [R]Rep. Carl Anderson [D]Rep. Frank Atkinson [D]Rep. William Bailey [R]
Rep. Nathan Ballentine [R]Rep. Bruce Bannister [R]Rep. Linda Bennett [R]Rep. Beth Bernstein [D]
Rep. Bart Blackwell [R]Rep. Jeffrey Bradley [R]Rep. Wendy Brawley [D]Rep. Thomas Brittain [R]
Rep. Bruce Bryant [R]Rep. James Burns [R]Rep. Joseph Bustos [R]Rep. Paula Rawl Calhoon [R]
Rep. Jerry Carter [R]Rep. Micajah Caskey [R]Rep. William Chumley [R]Rep. William Clyburn [D]
Rep. Gilda Cobb-Hunter [D]Rep. William Cogswell [R]Rep. Neal Collins [R]Rep. Bobby Cox [R]
Rep. West Cox [R]Rep. Heather Crawford [R]Rep. Victor Dabney [R]Rep. Joseph Daning [R]
Rep. Sylleste Davis [R]Rep. Chandra Dillard [D]Rep. Jason Elliott [R]Rep. Shannon Erickson [R]
Rep. Raye Felder [R]Rep. Kirkman Finlay [R]Rep. Cally Forrest [R]Rep. Russell Fry [R]
Rep. Craig Gagnon [R]Rep. Kambrell Garvin [D]Rep. Gil Gatch [R]Rep. Doug Gilliam [R]
Rep. Wendell Gilliard [D]Rep. Jerry Govan [D]Rep. Patrick Haddon [R]Rep. Kevin Hardee [R]
Rep. Christopher Hart [D]Rep. Jackie Hayes [D]Rep. Rosalyn Henderson-Myers [D]Rep. Patricia Henegan [D]
Rep. William Herbkersman [R]Rep. William Hewitt [R]Rep. Jonathon Hill [R]Rep. Davey Hiott [R]
Rep. William Hixon [R]Rep. Lonnie Hosey [D]Rep. Leon Howard [D]Rep. Chip Huggins [R]
Rep. Max Hyde [R]Rep. Joseph Jefferson [D]Rep. Jeffrey Johnson [R]Rep. Jermaine Johnson [D]
Rep. Kimberly Johnson [D]Rep. Stewart Jones [R]Rep. Wallace Jordan [R]Rep. John King [D]
Rep. Roger Kirby [D]Rep. Randy Ligon [R]Rep. Steven Long [R]Rep. Phillip Lowe [R]
Rep. James Lucas [R]Rep. Roy Magnuson [R]Rep. Krystle Matthews [D]Rep. Robert May [R]
Rep. Donald McCabe [R]Rep. John Mccravy [R]Rep. Annie McDaniel [D]Rep. Sandy McGarry [R]
Rep. Timothy McGinnis [R]Rep. Cezar McKnight [D]Rep. JA Moore [D]Rep. Travis Moore [R]
Rep. Adam Morgan [R]Rep. Dennis Moss [R]Rep. Steve Moss [R]Rep. Christopher Murphy [R]
Rep. Brandon Newton [R]Rep. Weston Newton [R]Rep. Roger Nutt [R]Rep. Melissa Oremus [R]
Rep. Russell Ott [D]Rep. Anne Parks [D]Rep. Marvin Pendarvis [D]Rep. Thomas Pope [R]
Rep. Leola Robinson-Simpson [D]Rep. Seth Rose [D]Rep. Todd Rutherford [D]Rep. William Sandifer [R]
Rep. Gary Simrill [R]Rep. Murrell Smith [R]Rep. Garry Smith [R]Rep. Marvin Smith [R]
Rep. Leonidas Stavrinakis [D]Rep. Bill Taylor [R]Rep. Deon Tedder [D]Rep. Anne Thayer [R]
Rep. Ivory Thigpen [D]Rep. Ashley Trantham [R]Rep. David Weeks [D]Rep. John West [R]
Rep. Elizabeth Wetmore [D]Rep. William Wheeler [D]Rep. Brian White [R]Rep. William Whitmire [R]
Rep. Robert Williams [D]Rep. Shedron Williams [D]Rep. Mark Willis [R]Rep. Christopher Wooten [R]
Rep. Richard Yow [R]


2022-01-13SenateIntroduced, adopted, returned with concurrence
2022-01-12HouseIntroduced, adopted, sent to Senate

South Carolina State Sources

Bill Comments