1	ENGROSSED SENATE	
	CONCURRENT	
2 3	RESOLUTION NO. 5 By: Brecheen, Allen, Andersc Barrington, Bass, Bice, Bingman, Boggs, Brinkley Brooks, Brown, Crain, Da	,
4	David, Fields, Floyd, Fo Fry, Garrison, Griffin,	rd,
5 6	Halligan, Holt, Jech, Jolley, Justice, Loveles Marlatt, Mazzei, Newberr	
7	Paddack, Pittman, Quinn, Schulz, Sharp, Shaw,	-
8	Shortey, Silk, Simpson, Smalley, Sparks, Standridge, Stanislawski	_
9	Sykes, Thompson, Treat, Wyrick, and Yen of the	,
10	Senate	
11	and	
12	Pruett of the House	
13		
14		
15	A Concurrent Resolution congratulating the Rock Creek Lady Mustangs Softball Team for winning the 2014	
16	Class A Fast-Pitch State Championship; and directing distribution.	
17		
18		
19	WHEREAS, the Rock Creek Lady Mustangs High School Softball Te	am
20	has emerged victorious as the 2014 Class A State Champions in Gir	ls
21	Fast-Pitch Softball with a very impressive record of 31 wins and	11
22	losses for the season led by Coach Wade Johnson; and	
23	WHEREAS, the Rock Creek Lady Mustangs have learned the value	эf
24	instruction and the importance of teamwork. Their hard work,	

1 dedication, and perseverance helped them on their drive in winning 2 this championship; and

WHEREAS, the Oklahoma State Legislature takes great pride in
recognizing the accomplishments of the Rock Creek Lady Mustangs High
School Softball Team members who have represented their school,
their community, and this state with character, class, and
sportsmanship.

8 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE 1ST SESSION
9 OF THE 55TH OKLAHOMA LEGISLATURE, THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
10 CONCURRING THEREIN:

11 THAT the Oklahoma Legislature congratulates the Rock Creek Lady 12 Mustangs High School Softball Team for winning the 2014 Class A 13 Fast-Pitch Softball State Championship.

14 THAT a copy of this resolution be distributed to Lady Mustangs 15 Head Coach Wade Johnson and Rock Creek High School Principal John 16 Cartwright.

- 17
- 18
- . .
- 19
- 20
- 21

22

- 23
- 24

1	Adopted by the Senate the 4th day of February, 2015.
2	
3	Dussiding Officer of the Consta
4	Presiding Officer of the Senate
5	Adopted by the House of Representatives the day of,
6	2015.
7	
8	Presiding Officer of the House
9	of Representatives
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16	
17	
18	
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	