Roll Call: OK SB912 | 2018 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Oklahoma SB912 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Size, Weight, and Load; exempting certain agricultural vehicles from certain requirements; effective date; emergency.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 4-0)

Status: (Passed) 2018-05-08 - Approved by Governor 05/08/2018 [SB912 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


Not Voting---

Result: Passed

Rep. Greg Babinec [R]
Rep. Rhonda Baker [R]
Rep. Forrest Bennett [D]
Rep. John Bennett [R]
Rep. Meloyde Blancett [D]
Rep. Brad Boles [R]
Rep. Carol Bush [R]
Rep. Chad Caldwell [R]
Rep. Kevin Calvey [R]
Rep. Ed Cannaday [D]
Rep. Dennis Casey [R]
Rep. Bobby Cleveland [R]
Rep. Josh Cockroft [R]
Rep. Donnie Condit [D]
Rep. Ann Coody [R]
Rep. Dale Derby [R]
Rep. Mickey Dollens [D]
Rep. Tim Downing [R]
Rep. Travis Dunlap [R]
Rep. Jason Dunnington [D]
Rep. Jon Echols [R]
Rep. John Enns [R]
Rep. George Faught [R]
Rep. Scott Fetgatter [R]
Rep. Roger Ford [R]
Rep. Ross Ford [R]
Rep. William Fourkiller [D]
Rep. Avery Frix [R]
Rep. Karen Gaddis [D]
Rep. Tom Gann [R]
Rep. Regina Goodwin [D]
Rep. Claudia Griffith [D]
Rep. Elise Hall [R]
Rep. Tommy Hardin [R]
Rep. Katie Henke [R]
Rep. Jeffrey Hickman [R]
Rep. Kyle Hilbert [R]
Rep. Chuck Hoskin [D]
Rep. Justin Humphrey [R]
Rep. Scott Inman [D]
Rep. John Jordan [R]
Rep. Chris Kannady [R]
Rep. Dell Kerbs [R]
Rep. Steve Kouplen [D]
Rep. Mark Lawson [R]
Rep. Mark Lepak [R]
Rep. Ben Loring [D]
Rep. Jason Lowe [D]
Rep. Ryan Martinez [R]
Rep. Mark McBride [R]
Rep. Randy McDaniel [R]
Rep. Kevin McDugle [R]
Rep. Scott McEachin [R]
Rep. Marcus McEntire [R]
Rep. Matt Meredith [D]
Sen. John Montgomery [R]
Rep. Lewis Moore [R]
Rep. Glen Mulready [R]
Rep. Cyndi Munson [D]
Rep. Jason Murphey [R]
Rep. Carl Newton [R]
Rep. Monroe Nichols [D]
Rep. Jadine Nollan [R]
Rep. Terry O'Donnell [R]
Rep. Charles Ortega [R]
Rep. Leslie Osborn [R]
Rep. Mike Osburn [R]
Rep. Pat Ownbey [R]
Rep. Scooter Park [R]
Rep. David Perryman [D]
Rep. John Pfeiffer [R]
Rep. Eric Proctor [D]
Rep. Brian Renegar [D]
Rep. Mike Ritze [R]
Rep. Dustin Roberts [R]
Rep. Sean Roberts [R]
Rep. Michael Rogers [R]
Rep. Jacob Rosecrants [D]
Rep. Todd Russ [R]
Rep. Mike Sanders [R]
Rep. Earl Sears [R]
Rep. Shane Stone [D]
Rep. Chuck Strohm [R]
Rep. Johnny Tadlock [D]
Rep. Zack Taylor [R]
Rep. Tess Teague [R]
Rep. Todd Thomsen [R]
Rep. Steve Vaughan [R]
Rep. Emily Virgin [D]
Rep. Collin Walke [D]
Rep. Kevin Wallace [R]
Rep. Weldon Watson [R]
Rep. Josh West [R]
Rep. Kevin West [R]
Rep. Rick West [R]
Rep. Tammy West [R]
Rep. Cory Williams [D]
Rep. Rande Worthen [R]
Rep. Harold Wright [R]
Sen. George Young [D]