OK HR1021 | 2020 | Regular Session

Note: Carryover of previous HR1021


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Republican 76-25)
Status: Passed on April 25 2019 - 100% progression
Action: 2019-04-25 - Enrolled, signed, filed with Secretary of State
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


Resolution; proclaiming the month of April as Sexual Assault Awareness Month and Wednesday, April 24, 2019, as Denim Day.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Resolution; proclaiming the month of April as Sexual Assault Awareness Month and Wednesday, April 24, 2019, as Denim Day.


Rep. Chelsey Branham [D]Rep. Ken Luttrell [R]Rep. Charles Ortega [R]Rep. Harold Wright [R]
Rep. Mike Sanders [R]Rep. Lewis Moore [R]Rep. Todd Russ [R]Rep. Dustin Roberts [R]
Rep. Sean Roberts [R]Rep. Emily Virgin [D]Rep. Tommy Hardin [R]Rep. Jadine Nollan [R]
Rep. Charles McCall [R]Rep. Terry O'Donnell [R]Rep. Mark McBride [R]Rep. David Perryman [D]
Rep. Jon Echols [R]Rep. Chad Caldwell [R]Rep. Jason Dunnington [D]Rep. Chris Kannady [R]
Rep. Mark Lepak [R]Rep. Ben Loring [D]Rep. John Pfeiffer [R]Rep. Shane Stone [D]
Rep. Johnny Tadlock [D]Rep. Kevin Wallace [R]Rep. Regina Goodwin [D]Rep. Cyndi Munson [D]
Rep. Rhonda Baker [R]Rep. Forrest Bennett [D]Rep. Meloyde Blancett [D]Rep. Carol Bush [R]
Rep. Mickey Dollens [D]Rep. Scott Fetgatter [R]Rep. Avery Frix [R]Rep. Tom Gann [R]
Rep. Kyle Hilbert [R]Rep. Justin Humphrey [R]Rep. Dell Kerbs [R]Rep. Mark Lawson [R]
Rep. Jason Lowe [D]Rep. Ryan Martinez [R]Rep. Kevin McDugle [R]Rep. Marcus McEntire [R]
Rep. Matt Meredith [D]Rep. Carl Newton [R]Rep. Monroe Nichols [D]Rep. Mike Osburn [R]
Rep. Collin Walke [D]Rep. Josh West [R]Rep. Kevin West [R]Rep. Tammy West [R]
Rep. Rande Worthen [R]Sen. Zack Taylor [R]Rep. Jacob Rosecrants [D]Rep. Kelly Albright [D]
Rep. Merleyn Bell [D]Rep. Jeff Boatman [R]Rep. Denise Brewer [D]Rep. Ty Burns [R]
Rep. Trey Caldwell [R]Rep. Sherrie Conley [R]Rep. Rusty Cornwell [R]Rep. Denise Hader [R]
Rep. Dean Davis [R]Rep. Sheila Dills [R]Rep. Derrel Fincher [R]Rep. Andy Fugate [D]
Rep. Jim Grego [R]Rep. David Hardin [R]Rep. Toni Hasenbeck [R]Rep. Brian Hill [R]
Rep. Ronny Johns [R]Rep. Lundy Kiger [R]Rep. Robert Manger [R]Rep. Thomas Marti [R]
Rep. Stan May [R]Rep. Nicole Miller [R]Rep. Garry Mize [R]Rep. Jim Olsen [R]
Rep. Daniel Pae [R]Rep. Kenton Patzkowsky [R]Rep. Logan Phillips [R]Rep. Ajay Pittman [D]
Rep. Melissa Provenzano [D]Rep. Randy Randleman [R]Rep. Trish Ranson [D]Rep. Cynthia Roe [R]
Rep. Lonnie Sims [R]Rep. David Smith [R]Rep. Chris Sneed [R]Rep. Marilyn Stark [R]
Rep. Jay Steagall [R]Rep. Danny Sterling [R]Rep. Judd Strom [R]Rep. John Talley [R]
Rep. Tammy Townley [R]Rep. Mark Vancuren [R]Rep. John Waldron [D]Rep. Ross Ford [R]
Rep. Brad Boles [R]


2019-04-25HouseEnrolled, signed, filed with Secretary of State
2019-04-24HouseAdopted, referred for enrollment
2019-04-24HouseCoauthored by all other Representatives
2019-04-24HouseAuthored by Representative Branham

Same As/Similar To

HR1021 (Carry Over) 2019-04-25 - Enrolled, signed, filed with Secretary of State

Oklahoma State Sources

Bill Comments 750