Comments: NY S03949 | 2019-2020 | General Assembly

Bill Title: Makes certain state lands in the towns of Albion, Amboy, Boylston, Constantia, Parish, West Monroe and Williamstown, in the county of Oswego subject to taxation for all purposes.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 1-0)

Status: (Introduced) 2019-02-21 - REFERRED TO LOCAL GOVERNMENT [S03949 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]

PolitiCorps Conversations

Start PolitiCorps Debate
TitlePolitiCorpsAccessCommentsViewsLast Post
There are no visible public or private PolitiCorps discussions concerning the 2019 New York S03949 at this time.

Social Comments on NY S03949