NY K00303 | 2021-2022 | General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 53-23)
Status: Passed on May 19 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-05-19 - adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim May 2021, as Asian Pacific American Heritage Month in the State of New York

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim May 2021, as Asian Pacific American Heritage Month in the State of New York


Asm. Yuh-line Niou [D]Asm. Ron Kim [D]Asm. Zohran Kwame Mamdani [D]Asm. Peter Abbate [D]
Asm. Thomas Abinanti [D]Asm. Khaleel Anderson [D]Asm. Joseph Angelino [R]Asm. Jacob Ashby [R]
Asm. Jeffrion Aubry [D]Asm. William Barclay [R]Asm. Brian Barnwell [D]Asm. Didi Barrett [D]
Asm. Karl Brabenec [R]Asm. Edward Braunstein [D]Asm. Harry Bronson [D]Asm. Keith Brown [R]
Asm. Christopher Burdick [D]Asm. Marianne Buttenschon [D]Asm. Kevin Byrne [R]Asm. Marjorie Byrnes [R]
Asm. Sarah Clark [D]Asm. Catalina Cruz [D]Asm. Michael Cusick [D]Asm. Maritza Davila [D]
Asm. Joseph DeStefano [R]Asm. Jeffrey Dinowitz [D]Asm. Michael Durso [R]Asm. Steven Englebright [D]
Asm. Harvey Epstein [D]Asm. Patricia Fahy [D]Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick [R]Asm. Phara Souffrant Forrest [D]
Asm. Mathylde Frontus [D]Asm. Sandra Galef [D]Asm. Jarett Gandolfo [R]Asm. Jodi Giglio [R]
Asm. Joseph Giglio [R]Asm. Deborah Glick [D]Asm. Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas [D]Asm. Richard Gottfried [D]
Asm. Andrew Hevesi [D]Asm. Anna Kelles [D]Asm. Michael Lawler [R]Asm. Jennifer Lunsford [D]
Asm. Donna Lupardo [D]Asm. Brian Manktelow [R]Asm. John McDonald [D]Asm. David McDonough [R]
Asm. John Mikulin [R]Asm. Brian Miller [R]Asm. Michael Montesano [R]Asm. Angelo Morinello [R]
Asm. Daniel O'Donnell [D]Asm. Steven Otis [D]Asm. Amy Paulin [D]Asm. Nick Perry [D]
Asm. Dan Quart [D]Asm. Philip Ramos [D]Asm. Jose Rivera [D]Asm. Daniel Rosenthal [D]
Asm. Linda Rosenthal [D]Asm. Nily Rozic [D]Asm. Rebecca Seawright [D]Asm. Gina Sillitti [D]
Asm. Jo Simon [D]Asm. Michaelle Solages [D]Asm. Phillip Steck [D]Asm. Steve Stern [D]
Asm. Christopher Tague [R]Asm. Michael Tannousis [R]Asm. Fred Thiele [D]Asm. Mary Walsh [R]
Asm. Helene Weinstein [D]Asm. Jaime Williams [D]Asm. Carrie Woerner [D]Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski [D]


2021-05-14Assemblyreferred to calendar

New York State Sources

Bill Comments