NY K00249 | 2021-2022 | General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 49-23)
Status: Passed on May 5 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-05-05 - adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim May 6-12, 2021, as Nurses Week in the State of New York

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim May 6-12, 2021, as Nurses Week in the State of New York


Asm. Aileen Gunther [D]Asm. Thomas Abinanti [D]Asm. Khaleel Anderson [D]Asm. Joseph Angelino [R]
Asm. Jacob Ashby [R]Asm. Jeffrion Aubry [D]Asm. William Barclay [R]Asm. Brian Barnwell [D]
Asm. Didi Barrett [D]Asm. Charles Barron [D]Asm. Edward Braunstein [D]Asm. Harry Bronson [D]
Asm. Christopher Burdick [D]Asm. Kenneth Burgos [D]Asm. Patrick Burke [D]Asm. Marianne Buttenschon [D]
Asm. Kevin Byrne [R]Asm. Marjorie Byrnes [R]Asm. Sarah Clark [D]Asm. Michael Cusick [D]
Asm. Steven Cymbrowitz [D]Asm. Inez Dickens [D]Asm. Jeffrey Dinowitz [D]Asm. Michael Durso [R]
Asm. Steven Englebright [D]Asm. Harvey Epstein [D]Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick [R]Asm. Phara Souffrant Forrest [D]
Asm. Sandra Galef [D]Asm. Emily Gallagher [D]Asm. Jarett Gandolfo [R]Asm. Jodi Giglio [R]
Asm. Joseph Giglio [R]Asm. Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas [D]Asm. Richard Gottfried [D]Asm. Judy Griffin [D]
Asm. Stephen Hawley [R]Asm. Pamela Hunter [D]Asm. D. Billy Jones [D]Asm. Anna Kelles [D]
Asm. Michael Lawler [R]Asm. Donna Lupardo [D]Asm. William Magnarelli [D]Asm. Brian Manktelow [R]
Asm. John McDonald [D]Asm. David McDonough [R]Asm. Karen McMahon [D]Asm. Brian Miller [R]
Asm. Michael Montesano [R]Asm. Angelo Morinello [R]Asm. Catherine Nolan [D]Asm. Steven Otis [D]
Asm. Philip Palmesano [R]Asm. Amy Paulin [D]Asm. Nick Perry [D]Asm. Karines Reyes [D]
Asm. Linda Rosenthal [D]Asm. John Salka [R]Asm. Angelo Santabarbara [D]Asm. Rebecca Seawright [D]
Asm. Amanda Septimo [D]Asm. Jo Simon [D]Asm. Robert Smullen [R]Asm. Steve Stern [D]
Asm. Christopher Tague [R]Asm. Michael Tannousis [R]Asm. Alfred Taylor [D]Asm. Fred Thiele [D]
Asm. Mary Walsh [R]Asm. Jaime Williams [D]Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski [D]Asm. Stefani Zinerman [D]


2021-05-04Assemblyreferred to calendar

New York State Sources

Bill Comments