NY K00089 | 2021-2022 | General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 96-35)
Status: Passed on March 8 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-03-08 - adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim March 2021, as Women's History Month in the State of New York

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim March 2021, as Women's History Month in the State of New York


Asm. Didi Barrett [D]Asm. Peter Abbate [D]Asm. Thomas Abinanti [D]Asm. Khaleel Anderson [D]
Asm. Joseph Angelino [R]Asm. Jeffrion Aubry [D]Asm. William Barclay [R]Asm. Brian Barnwell [D]
Asm. Charles Barron [D]Asm. Michael Benedetto [D]Asm. Rodneyse Bichotte Hermelyn [D]Asm. Kenneth Blankenbush [R]
Asm. Karl Brabenec [R]Asm. Edward Braunstein [D]Asm. Harry Bronson [D]Asm. Keith Brown [R]
Asm. Patrick Burke [D]Asm. Marianne Buttenschon [D]Asm. Kevin Byrne [R]Asm. Marjorie Byrnes [R]
Asm. Kevin Cahill [D]Asm. Robert Carroll [D]Asm. Sarah Clark [D]Asm. William Colton [D]
Asm. William Conrad [D]Asm. Vivian Cook [D]Asm. Catalina Cruz [D]Asm. Michael Cusick [D]
Asm. Steven Cymbrowitz [D]Asm. Taylor Darling [D]Asm. Maritza Davila [D]Asm. Carmen De La Rosa [D]
Asm. Joseph DeStefano [R]Asm. Inez Dickens [D]Asm. Erik Dilan [D]Asm. Jeffrey Dinowitz [D]
Asm. David DiPietro [R]Asm. Michael Durso [R]Asm. Simcha Eichenstein [D]Asm. Steven Englebright [D]
Asm. Harvey Epstein [D]Asm. Patricia Fahy [D]Asm. Charles Fall [D]Asm. Nathalia Fernandez [D]
Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick [R]Asm. Christopher Friend [R]Asm. Mathylde Frontus [D]Asm. Sandra Galef [D]
Asm. Jeff Gallahan [R]Asm. Jarett Gandolfo [R]Asm. Jodi Giglio [R]Asm. Joseph Giglio [R]
Asm. Deborah Glick [D]Asm. Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas [D]Asm. Andrew Goodell [R]Asm. Richard Gottfried [D]
Asm. Judy Griffin [D]Asm. Aileen Gunther [D]Asm. Stephen Hawley [R]Asm. Carl Heastie [D]
Asm. Andrew Hevesi [D]Asm. Pamela Hunter [D]Asm. Alicia Hyndman [D]Asm. Jonathan Jacobson [D]
Asm. Kimberly Jean-Pierre [D]Asm. D. Billy Jones [D]Asm. Latoya Joyner [D]Asm. Anna Kelles [D]
Asm. Ron Kim [D]Asm. Kieran Lalor [R]Asm. Charles Lavine [D]Asm. Michael Lawler [R]
Asm. John Lemondes [R]Asm. Donna Lupardo [D]Asm. William Magnarelli [D]Asm. Brian Manktelow [R]
Asm. John McDonald [D]Asm. David McDonough [R]Asm. Karen McMahon [D]Asm. Brian Miller [R]
Asm. Melissa Miller [R]Asm. Michael Montesano [R]Asm. Angelo Morinello [R]Asm. Yuh-line Niou [D]
Asm. Catherine Nolan [D]Asm. Michael Norris [R]Asm. Daniel O'Donnell [D]Asm. Steven Otis [D]
Asm. Philip Palmesano [R]Asm. Amy Paulin [D]Asm. Crystal Peoples-Stokes [D]Asm. Nick Perry [D]
Asm. Stacey Pheffer Amato [D]Asm. Victor Pichardo [D]Asm. Gary Pretlow [D]Asm. Dan Quart [D]
Asm. Edward Ra [R]Asm. Jenifer Rajkumar [D]Asm. Philip Ramos [D]Asm. Michael Reilly [R]
Asm. Karines Reyes [D]Asm. Diane Richardson [D]Asm. Jose Rivera [D]Asm. Robert Rodriguez [D]
Asm. Daniel Rosenthal [D]Asm. Linda Rosenthal [D]Asm. Nily Rozic [D]Asm. Angelo Santabarbara [D]
Asm. Nader Sayegh [D]Asm. Rebecca Seawright [D]Asm. Gina Sillitti [D]Asm. Jo Simon [D]
Asm. Robert Smullen [R]Asm. Michaelle Solages [D]Asm. Phillip Steck [D]Asm. Steve Stern [D]
Asm. Albert Stirpe [D]Asm. Christopher Tague [R]Asm. Michael Tannousis [R]Asm. Alfred Taylor [D]
Asm. Fred Thiele [D]Asm. Clyde Vanel [D]Asm. Latrice Walker [D]Asm. Monica Wallace [D]
Asm. Mary Walsh [R]Asm. Helene Weinstein [D]Asm. David Weprin [D]Asm. Jaime Williams [D]
Asm. Carrie Woerner [D]Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski [D]Asm. Stefani Zinerman [D]


2021-03-05Assemblyreferred to calendar

New York State Sources

Bill Comments