NY K00066 | 2021-2022 | General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 46-15)
Status: Passed on February 24 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-02-24 - adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim February 25, 2021, as Students with Disabilities Advocacy Day in the State of New York

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Memorializing Governor Andrew M. Cuomo to proclaim February 25, 2021, as Students with Disabilities Advocacy Day in the State of New York


Asm. Harvey Epstein [D]Asm. Thomas Abinanti [D]Asm. Khaleel Anderson [D]Asm. Jacob Ashby [R]
Asm. Jeffrion Aubry [D]Asm. Charles Barron [D]Asm. Karl Brabenec [R]Asm. Edward Braunstein [D]
Asm. Christopher Burdick [D]Asm. Marianne Buttenschon [D]Asm. Robert Carroll [D]Asm. William Colton [D]
Asm. William Conrad [D]Asm. Vivian Cook [D]Asm. Catalina Cruz [D]Asm. Michael Cusick [D]
Asm. Steven Cymbrowitz [D]Asm. Taylor Darling [D]Asm. Carmen De La Rosa [D]Asm. Simcha Eichenstein [D]
Asm. Steven Englebright [D]Asm. Charles Fall [D]Asm. Nathalia Fernandez [D]Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick [R]
Asm. Phara Souffrant Forrest [D]Asm. Sandra Galef [D]Asm. Emily Gallagher [D]Asm. Joseph Giglio [R]
Asm. Deborah Glick [D]Asm. Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas [D]Asm. Richard Gottfried [D]Asm. Judy Griffin [D]
Asm. Stephen Hawley [R]Asm. Andrew Hevesi [D]Asm. Anna Kelles [D]Asm. Charles Lavine [D]
Asm. Donna Lupardo [D]Asm. Zohran Kwame Mamdani [D]Asm. David McDonough [R]Asm. Karen McMahon [D]
Asm. Brian Miller [R]Asm. Michael Montesano [R]Asm. Angelo Morinello [R]Asm. Catherine Nolan [D]
Asm. Philip Palmesano [R]Asm. Amy Paulin [D]Asm. Nick Perry [D]Asm. Dan Quart [D]
Asm. Michael Reilly [R]Asm. Robert Rodriguez [D]Asm. John Salka [R]Asm. Gina Sillitti [D]
Asm. Jo Simon [D]Asm. Doug Smith [R]Asm. Phillip Steck [D]Asm. Steve Stern [D]
Asm. Christopher Tague [R]Asm. Mary Walsh [R]Asm. Carrie Woerner [D]Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski [D]
Asm. Stefani Zinerman [D]


2021-02-23Assemblyreferred to calendar

New York State Sources

Bill Comments