NY K00053 | 2021-2022 | General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 44-20)
Status: Passed on February 22 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-02-22 - adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Commemorating the 17th Annual Susan B. Anthony Day in the State of New York

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Commemorating the 17th Annual Susan B. Anthony Day in the State of New York


Asm. Sarah Clark [D]Asm. Jennifer Lunsford [D]Asm. Harry Bronson [D]Asm. Demond Meeks [D]
Asm. Peter Abbate [D]Asm. Jacob Ashby [R]Asm. Jeffrion Aubry [D]Asm. Brian Barnwell [D]
Asm. Didi Barrett [D]Asm. Christopher Burdick [D]Asm. Marianne Buttenschon [D]Asm. Marjorie Byrnes [R]
Asm. William Colton [D]Asm. William Conrad [D]Asm. Michael Cusick [D]Asm. Maritza Davila [D]
Asm. Inez Dickens [D]Asm. Jeffrey Dinowitz [D]Asm. Michael Durso [R]Asm. Steven Englebright [D]
Asm. Harvey Epstein [D]Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick [R]Asm. Sandra Galef [D]Asm. Jeff Gallahan [R]
Asm. Jodi Giglio [R]Asm. Joseph Giglio [R]Asm. Richard Gottfried [D]Asm. Judy Griffin [D]
Asm. Stephen Hawley [R]Asm. Andrew Hevesi [D]Asm. Josh Jensen [R]Asm. D. Billy Jones [D]
Asm. Anna Kelles [D]Asm. Michael Lawler [R]Asm. Donna Lupardo [D]Asm. John McDonald [D]
Asm. Karen McMahon [D]Asm. Brian Miller [R]Asm. Michael Montesano [R]Asm. Angelo Morinello [R]
Asm. Catherine Nolan [D]Asm. Steven Otis [D]Asm. Philip Palmesano [R]Asm. Amy Paulin [D]
Asm. Crystal Peoples-Stokes [D]Asm. Nick Perry [D]Asm. Jenifer Rajkumar [D]Asm. Linda Rosenthal [D]
Asm. Nily Rozic [D]Asm. John Salka [R]Asm. Angelo Santabarbara [D]Asm. Nader Sayegh [D]
Asm. Colin Schmitt [R]Asm. Rebecca Seawright [D]Asm. Gina Sillitti [D]Asm. Jo Simon [D]
Asm. Matthew Simpson [R]Asm. Robert Smullen [R]Asm. Steve Stern [D]Asm. Christopher Tague [R]
Asm. Fred Thiele [D]Asm. Monica Wallace [D]Asm. Mary Walsh [R]Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski [D]



New York State Sources

Bill Comments