NY K00050 | 2021-2022 | General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 49-15)
Status: Passed on February 10 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-02-10 - adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Commemorating the Asian American community's celebration of the Lunar New Year, the Year of the Ox, on February 12, 2021

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Commemorating the Asian American community's celebration of the Lunar New Year, the Year of the Ox, on February 12, 2021


Asm. Yuh-line Niou [D]Asm. Ron Kim [D]Asm. Peter Abbate [D]Asm. Joseph Angelino [R]
Asm. Jeffrion Aubry [D]Asm. Karl Brabenec [R]Asm. Edward Braunstein [D]Asm. Harry Bronson [D]
Asm. Kevin Cahill [D]Asm. Vivian Cook [D]Asm. Michael Cusick [D]Asm. Maritza Davila [D]
Asm. Joseph DeStefano [R]Asm. Jeffrey Dinowitz [D]Asm. Michael Durso [R]Asm. Simcha Eichenstein [D]
Asm. Steven Englebright [D]Asm. Harvey Epstein [D]Asm. Patricia Fahy [D]Asm. Mathylde Frontus [D]
Asm. Emily Gallagher [D]Asm. Jeff Gallahan [R]Asm. Deborah Glick [D]Asm. Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas [D]
Asm. Richard Gottfried [D]Asm. Judy Griffin [D]Asm. Stephen Hawley [R]Asm. Andrew Hevesi [D]
Asm. Kimberly Jean-Pierre [D]Asm. Anna Kelles [D]Asm. Charles Lavine [D]Asm. Michael Lawler [R]
Asm. Jennifer Lunsford [D]Asm. Donna Lupardo [D]Asm. William Magnarelli [D]Asm. Zohran Kwame Mamdani [D]
Asm. Brian Manktelow [R]Asm. David McDonough [R]Asm. Karen McMahon [D]Asm. Demond Meeks [D]
Asm. Marcela Mitaynes [D]Asm. Michael Montesano [R]Asm. Angelo Morinello [R]Asm. Amy Paulin [D]
Asm. Crystal Peoples-Stokes [D]Asm. Jenifer Rajkumar [D]Asm. Philip Ramos [D]Asm. Diane Richardson [D]
Asm. Jonathan Rivera [D]Asm. Linda Rosenthal [D]Asm. Nily Rozic [D]Asm. John Salka [R]
Asm. Angelo Santabarbara [D]Asm. Colin Schmitt [R]Asm. Rebecca Seawright [D]Asm. Gina Sillitti [D]
Asm. Jo Simon [D]Asm. Doug Smith [R]Asm. Michaelle Solages [D]Asm. Christopher Tague [R]
Asm. Fred Thiele [D]Asm. Helene Weinstein [D]Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski [D]Asm. Stefani Zinerman [D]



New York State Sources

Bill Comments