NY A03475 | 2021-2022 | General Assembly


Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 63-0)
Status: Introduced on January 26 2021 - 25% progression
Action: 2021-04-26 - print number 3475a
Pending: Assembly Correction Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Amended) [HTML]


Relates to parole eligibility for certain incarcerated persons age fifty-five or older.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Relates to parole eligibility for certain incarcerated persons age fifty-five or older.


Asm. Carmen De La Rosa [D]Asm. Robert Carroll [D]Asm. Jeffrion Aubry [D]Asm. Catalina Cruz [D]
Asm. Charles Lavine [D]Asm. Nick Perry [D]Asm. Ron Kim [D]Asm. Richard Gottfried [D]
Asm. Daniel O'Donnell [D]Asm. Jo Simon [D]Asm. Harvey Epstein [D]Asm. Charles Barron [D]
Asm. Karines Reyes [D]Asm. Robert Rodriguez [D]Asm. Latrice Walker [D]Asm. Daniel Rosenthal [D]
Asm. Vivian Cook [D]Asm. Nily Rozic [D]Asm. Victor Pichardo [D]Asm. Alfred Taylor [D]
Asm. Inez Dickens [D]Asm. Latoya Joyner [D]Asm. Linda Rosenthal [D]Asm. Yuh-line Niou [D]
Asm. Patricia Fahy [D]Asm. Taylor Darling [D]Asm. Alicia Hyndman [D]Asm. Clyde Vanel [D]
Asm. Nathalia Fernandez [D]Asm. Deborah Glick [D]Asm. Marcela Mitaynes [D]Asm. Phillip Steck [D]
Asm. Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas [D]Asm. Anna Kelles [D]Asm. Kenneth Burgos [D]Asm. Emily Gallagher [D]
Asm. Zohran Kwame Mamdani [D]Asm. Khaleel Anderson [D]Asm. Amanda Septimo [D]Asm. Phara Souffrant Forrest [D]
Asm. Christopher Burdick [D]Asm. Sarah Clark [D]Asm. Maritza Davila [D]Asm. Stefani Zinerman [D]
Asm. Philip Ramos [D]Asm. Pamela Hunter [D]Asm. Demond Meeks [D]Asm. Chantel Jackson [D]
Asm. Michaelle Solages [D]Asm. Nader Sayegh [D]Asm. Donna Lupardo [D]Asm. Gary Pretlow [D]
Asm. David Weprin [D]Asm. Rebecca Seawright [D]Asm. Diane Richardson [D]Asm. Rodneyse Bichotte Hermelyn [D]
Asm. Crystal Peoples-Stokes [D]Asm. Steven Englebright [D]Asm. Mathylde Frontus [D]Asm. Andrew Hevesi [D]
Asm. John McDonald [D]Asm. Dan Quart [D]Asm. Fred Thiele [D]


2021-04-26Assemblyprint number 3475a
2021-04-26Assemblyamend (t) and recommit to correction
2021-01-26Assemblyreferred to correction

Same As/Similar To

S00015 (Same As) 2021-04-02 - PRINT NUMBER 15A

New York State Sources

Bill Comments 750