Senate Resolution No. 3–Senators Cannizzaro and Settelmeyer

FILE NUMBER.....

SENATE RESOLUTION—Recognizing the appointment of the Senate staff.

RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF NEVADA, That the following persons are recognized as the duly-appointed staff of the Senate for the 33rd Special Session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada: Annette M. Biamonte, Eddie Cordisco Jr., Suzanne M. Efford, Lynn S. Hendricks, Terry A. Horvat, Diana R. Jones, Erich T. Kolbe, Kaitlin R. Lucky, Juliet W. Newman, Beth Ann Reykers, Sherry L. Rodriguez, Ann Standley and Jeanine M. Wittenberg; and be it further

RESOLVED, That this resolution becomes effective upon adoption.



