## SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 3—COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

## DECEMBER 16, 2015

## Read and Adopted

SUMMARY—Recognizes the appointment of the Senate staff. (BDR R-4)

EXPLANATION - Matter in bolded italics is new; matter between brackets [omitted material] is material to be omitted.

## SENATE RESOLUTION—Recognizing the appointment of the Senate staff.

RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF NEVADA, That the following persons are recognized as the duly-appointed staff of the Senate for the 29th Special Session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada: Colleen K. Brennan, Eddie Cordisco Jr., Lona Domenici, Diana Jones, Robert Milby, Tamara Nash, Teri Peterson, Gena Plummer, Jodi Poley, Sherry L. Rodriguez, Jean Spell, Susan

Whitford and Jeanine M. Wittenberg.





