Assembly Resolution No. 9–Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections

FILE NUMBER.....

ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION—Designating certain members of the Assembly as regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission for the 2023-2025 biennium.

RESOLVED BY THE ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF NEVADA, That, pursuant to the provisions of NRS 218E.150 and the Joint Standing Rules of the Legislature, the following members of the Assembly are designated regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission to serve until their successors are designated: Mr. Steve Yeager, Ms. Sandra Jauregui, Ms. Shea Backus, Mr. C.H. Miller; Mr. Rich DeLong and Ms. Alexis Hansen are designated as the regular Assembly members; Ms. Sarah Peters and Ms. Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Steve Yeager; Ms. Daniele Monroe-Moreno and Ms. Selena Torres are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Sandra Jauregui; Ms. Elaine Marzola and Ms. Venicia Considine are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Shea Backus; Mr. Howard Watts and Ms. Natha Anderson are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. C.H. Miller; Mr. Phillip P.K. O'Neill and Ms. Danielle Gallant are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Rich DeLong; and Ms. Jill Dickman and Ms. Melissa Hardy are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Alexis Hansen; and be it further

RESOLVED, That this resolution becomes effective upon adoption.

20 ~~~~ 23

