## Assembly Resolution No. 7–Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections

## FILE NUMBER.....

ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION—Designating certain members of the Assembly as regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission for the 2019-2021 biennium.

RESOLVED BY THE ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF NEVADA, That, pursuant to the provisions of NRS 218E.150 and the Joint Standing Rules of the Legislature, the following members of the Assembly are designated regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission to serve until their successors are designated: Mr. Jason Frierson, Ms. Teresa Benitez-Thompson, Ms. Maggie Carlton, Mr. Skip Daly, Ms. Lisa Krasner and Mr. Jim Wheeler are designated as the regular Assembly members; Mr. Steve Yeager and Ms. Rochelle Nguyen are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Jason Frierson; Ms. Sandra Jauregui and Ms. Selena Torres are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Teresa Benitez-Thompson; Ms. Daniele Monroe-Moreno and Ms. Shea Backus are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Maggie Carlton; Mr. Greg Smith and Mr. William McCurdy are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Skip Daly; Ms. Jill Tolles and Mr. Glen Leavitt are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Lisa Krasner; and Ms. Alexis Hansen and Mr. Chris Edwards are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Jim Wheeler; and be it further

RESOLVED, That this resolution becomes effective upon adoption.



