## Assembly Resolution No. 7–Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections

## FILE NUMBER.....

ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION—Designating certain members of the Assembly as regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission for the 2017-2019 biennium.

RESOLVED BY THE ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF NEVADA. That. pursuant to the provisions of NRS 218E.150 and the Joint Standing Rules of the Legislature, the following members of the Assembly are designated regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission to serve until their successors are designated: Mr. Jason Frierson, Ms. Teresa Benitez-Thompson, Ms. Maggie Carlton, Mr. Paul Anderson, Mr. Jim Wheeler and Mr. Keith Pickard are designated as the regular Assembly members; Mr. Nelson Araujo and Ms. Daniele Monroe-Moreno are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Jason Frierson; Mr. Mike Sprinkle and Mr. Skip Daly are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Teresa Benitez-Thompson: Ms. Olivia Diaz and Mr. Steve Yeager are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Maggie Carlton; Mr. James Oscarson and Mr. Chris Edwards are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Paul Anderson; Mr. John Hambrick and Ms. Jill Tolles are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Jim Wheeler, and Mr. Al Kramer and Ms. Robin Titus are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Keith Pickard



