Assembly Resolution No. 10–Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections

FILE NUMBER.....

ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION—Designating certain members of the Assembly as regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission for the 2015-2017 biennium.

RESOLVED BY THE ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF NEVADA. That. pursuant to the provisions of NRS 218E.150 and the Joint Standing Rules of the Legislature, the following members of the Assembly are designated regular and alternate members of the Legislative Commission to serve until their successors are designated: Mr. John Hambrick, Mr. Ira Hansen, Mr. Lynn D. Stewart, Ms. Marilyn Kirkpatrick, Ms. Irene Bustamante Adams and Ms. Teresa Benitez-Thompson are designated as the regular Assembly members: Mr. Erven T. Nelson and Mr. Stephen H. Silberkraus are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. John Hambrick; Mr. Derek Armstrong and Mr. Chris Edwards are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Ira Hansen; Mr. Glenn Trowbridge and Mr. Phillip "P.K." O'Neill are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Mr. Lynn D. Stewart; Mr. Nelson Araujo and Mr. Edgar Flores are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Marilyn Kirkpatrick; Ms. Dina Neal and Mr. Tyrone Thompson are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Irene Bustamante Adams; and Ms. Amber Joiner and Mr. Michael C. Sprinkle are designated as the first and second alternate members, respectively, for Ms. Teresa Benitez-Thompson.



