ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION NO. 1–COMMITTEE ON LEGISLATIVE OPERATIONS AND ELECTIONS

PREFILED DECEMBER 16, 2015

SUMMARY—Provides for the appointment of attaches. (BDR R-5)

EXPLANATION - Matter in *bolded italics* is new; matter between brackets *fomitted material* is material to be omitted.

ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION—Providing for the appointment of attaches.

RESOLVED BY THE ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF NEVADA, That
the following persons are elected as attaches of the Assembly for the
29th Special Session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada: Carol
Aiello-Sala, Robin Bates, Lucinda Benjamin, Sylvia Brown,
Michele Burke, Celssie Hardy, Jason Hataway, Susan Hoffman,
Victoria Kieffer, Mary Lee, Mary Matheus, Sheree Rosevear and
Elise Sala.

30



