Roll Call: NJ S2479 | 2012-2013 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on New Jersey S2479 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Allows certain students including undocumented immigrants who meet certain criteria to qualify for in-State tuition at public institutions of higher education.***

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 32-0)

Status: (Passed) 2013-12-20 - Approved P.L.2013, c.170. [S2479 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Chaptered) [HTML]

Assembly Third Reading - Final Passage

Not Voting2-2-

Result: Passed

NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Nelson Albano [D]
Rep. John Amodeo [R]
Rep. Robert Andrzejczak [D]
Rep. Mary Angelini [R]
Sen. Peter Barnes [D]
Rep. Daniel Benson [D]
Rep. Jon Bramnick [R]
Sen. Chris Brown [R]
Rep. Christopher Brown [R]
Rep. Anthony M. Bucco [R]
Rep. John Burzichelli [D]
Rep. Ralph Caputo [D]
Rep. Marlene Caride [D]
Rep. Michael Carroll [R]
Rep. Caroline Casagrande [R]
Rep. Upendra Chivukula [D]
Rep. Jack Ciattarelli [R]
Rep. Robert Clifton [R]
Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D]
Rep. Herbert Conaway [D]
Rep. Sean Connors [D]
Rep. Paul Contillo [?]
Rep. Craig Coughlin [D]
Sen. Joseph Cryan [D]
Rep. Ronald Dancer [R]
Rep. Wayne DeAngelo [D]
Rep. BettyLou DeCroce [R]
Rep. Patrick Diegnan [D]
Rep. John DiMaio [R]
Rep. Joseph Egan [D]
Rep. Timothy Eustace [D]
Rep. Angel Fuentes [D]
Rep. Thomas Giblin [D]
Rep. DiAnne Gove [R]
Rep. Gerald Green [D]
Rep. Louis Greenwald [D]
Rep. Reed Gusciora [D]
Rep. Amy Handlin [R]
Rep. Valerie Huttle [D]
Rep. Mila Jasey [D]
Rep. Angelica Jimenez [D]
Rep. Gordon Johnson [D]
Rep. Sean Kean [R]
Rep. Pamela Lampitt [D]
Rep. Charles Mainor [D]
Rep. Eliana Marin [D]
Rep. Gregory McGuckin [R]
Rep. Alison McHose [R]
Rep. John McKeon [D]
Rep. Paul Moriarty [D]
Rep. Gabriela Mosquera [D]
Rep. Nancy Munoz [R]
Rep. Jason O'Donnell [D]
Rep. Declan O'Scanlon [R]
Rep. Sheila Oliver [D]
Rep. Erik Peterson [R]
Rep. Vincent Prieto [D]
Rep. Annette Quijano [D]
Rep. Ruben Ramos [D]
Rep. David Rible [R]
Rep. Celeste Riley [D]
Rep. Scott Rudder [R]
Rep. Scott Rumana [R]
Rep. Brian Rumpf [R]
Rep. David Russo [R]
Rep. Gary Schaer [D]
Rep. Holly Schepisi [R]
Rep. Robert Schroeder [R]
Rep. Donna Simon [R]
Rep. Troy Singleton [D]
Rep. Parker Space [R]
Rep. Grace Spencer [D]
Rep. Linda Stender [D]
Rep. Shavonda Sumter [D]
Rep. Cleopatra Tucker [D]
Rep. Jay Webber [R]
Rep. Gilbert Wilson [D]
Rep. Benjie Wimberly [D]
Rep. John Wisniewski [D]
Rep. David Wolfe [R]