Roll Call: ND 1178 | 2017-2018 | 65th Legislative Assembly

For additional roll call votes on North Dakota 1178 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: The statewide interoperability executive committee, the powers and duties of the information technology department, the assessed communications service fee, and the prepaid wireless emergency 911 fee; to authorize borrowing authority; to provide an appropriation; to provide statements of legislative intent; to provide for a budget section report; and to provide an expiration date.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 7-0)

Status: (Passed) 2017-04-26 - Signed by Governor 04/25 [1178 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]

House Second reading

Not Voting0--

Result: Passed

NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Bert Anderson [R]
Rep. Dick Anderson [R]
Rep. Pamela Anderson [D]
Rep. Thomas Beadle [R]
Rep. Rick Becker [R]
Rep. Richard Becker [R]
Rep. Larry Bellew [R]
Rep. Jake Blum [R]
Rep. Tracy Boe [D]
Rep. Randy Boehning [R]
Rep. Glenn Bosch [R]
Rep. Joshua Boschee [D]
Rep. Roger Brabandt [R]
Rep. Michael Brandenburg [R]
Rep. Al Carlson [R]
Rep. Charles Damschen [R]
Rep. Lois Delmore [D]
Rep. Jeff Delzer [R]
Rep. William Devlin [R]
Rep. Gretchen Dobervich [D]
Rep. Jason Dockter [R]
Rep. Sebastian Ertelt [R]
Rep. Jim Grueneich [R]
Rep. Ron Guggisberg [D]
Rep. Karla Hanson [D]
Rep. Patrick Hatlestad [R]
Rep. Craig Headland [R]
Rep. Patrick Heinert [R]
Rep. Kathy Hogan [D]
Rep. Richard Holman [D]
Rep. Michael Howe [R]
Rep. Craig Johnson [R]
Rep. Dennis Johnson [R]
Rep. Mary Johnson [R]
Rep. Daniel Johnston [R]
Rep. Terry Jones [R]
Rep. Tom Kading [R]
Rep. Karen Karls [R]
Rep. James Kasper [R]
Rep. George Keiser [R]
Rep. Keith Kempenich [R]
Rep. Dwight Kiefert [R]
Rep. Lawrence Klemin [R]
Rep. Ben Koppelman [R]
Rep. Kim Koppelman [R]
Rep. Gary Kreidt [R]
Rep. Vernon Laning [R]
Rep. Mike Lefor [R]
Rep. Donald Longmuir [R]
Rep. Scott Louser [R]
Rep. Jeffery Magrum [R]
Rep. Andrew Maragos [R]
Rep. Andrew Marschall [R]
Rep. Bob Martinson [R]
Rep. Aaron Mcwilliams [R]
Rep. Lisa Meier [R]
Rep. Alisa Mitskog [D]
Rep. Corey Mock [D]
Rep. David Monson [R]
Rep. Mike Nathe [R]
Rep. Jon Nelson [R]
Rep. Marvin Nelson [D]
Rep. Emily O'Brien [R]
Rep. Bill Oliver [R]
Rep. Christopher Olson [R]
Rep. Mark Owens [R]
Rep. Gary Paur [R]
Rep. Chet Pollert [R]
Rep. Todd Porter [R]
Rep. Brandy Pyle [R]
Rep. Shannon Roers Jones [R]
Rep. Karen Rohr [R]
Rep. Dan Ruby [R]
Rep. Matthew Ruby [R]
Rep. Mark Sanford [R]
Rep. Bernie Satrom [R]
Rep. Mike Schatz [R]
Rep. James Schmidt [R]
Rep. Mary Schneider [D]
Rep. Randy Schobinger [R]
Rep. Cynthia Beck [R]
Rep. Jay Seibel [R]
Rep. Luke Simons [R]
Rep. Kathy Skroch [R]
Rep. Vicky Steiner [R]
Rep. Roscoe Streyle [R]
Rep. Gary Sukut [R]
Rep. Nathan Toman [R]
Rep. Wayne Trottier [R]
Rep. Steve Vetter [R]
Rep. Donald Vigesaa [R]
Rep. Robin Weisz [R]
Rep. Greg Westlind [R]
Rep. Denton Zubke [R]