NC H69 | 2019-2020 | Regular Session


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 54-12)
Status: Introduced on February 13 2019 - 25% progression
Action: 2019-02-14 - Ref to the Com on Redistricting, if favorable, Rules, Calendar, and Operations of the House
Pending: House Redistricting Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Amended) [PDF]


Nonpartisan Redistricting Commission

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Nonpartisan Redistricting Commission


Rep. Robert Reives [D]Rep. Charles McGrady [R]Rep. Jonathan Hardister [R]Rep. Brian Turner [D]
Rep. Gale Adcock [D]Rep. John Ager [D]Rep. Kelly Alexander [D]Rep. Johnnie Autry [D]
Rep. Cynthia Ball [D]Rep. Sydney Batch [D]Rep. Chaz Beasley [D]Rep. Mary Belk [D]
Rep. MaryAnne Black [D]Rep. Cecil Brockman [D]Rep. Deb Butler [D]Rep. Becky Carney [D]
Rep. Jerry Carter [R]Rep. Christy Clark [D]Rep. Ashton Clemmons [D]Rep. Harold Corbin [R]
Rep. Carla Cunningham [D]Rep. Allison Dahle [D]Rep. Robert Davis [R]Rep. Terence Everitt [D]
Rep. John Faircloth [R]Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield [D]Rep. Susan Fisher [D]Rep. Elmer Floyd [D]
Rep. John Fraley [R]Rep. James Gailliard [D]Rep. Terry Garrison [D]Rep. Rosa Gill [D]
Rep. Kenneth Goodman [D]Rep. Charles Graham [D]Rep. Holly Grange [R]Rep. Bobby Hanig [R]
Rep. Wesley Harris [D]Rep. Mary Harrison [D]Rep. Zack Forde-Hawkins [D]Rep. Yvonne Holley [D]
Rep. Dwight Horn [R]Rep. Rachel Hunt [D]Rep. Howard Hunter [D]Rep. Verla Insko [D]
Rep. Darren Jackson [D]Rep. Joseph John [D]Rep. Brandon Lofton [D]Rep. Carolyn Logan [D]
Rep. Marvin Lucas [D]Rep. Nasif Majeed [D]Rep. David Martin [D]Rep. Graig Meyer [D]
Rep. Derwin Montgomery [D]Rep. Marcia Morey [D]Rep. Garland Pierce [D]Rep. Joe Queen [D]
Rep. Amos Quick [D]Rep. Bobbie Richardson [D]Rep. Stephen Ross [R]Rep. Ray Russell [D]
Rep. Wayne Sasser [R]Rep. Kandie Smith [D]Rep. Raymond Smith [D]Rep. Evelyn Terry [D]
Rep. Julie von Haefen [D]Rep. Michael Wray [D]


2019-02-14HouseRef to the Com on Redistricting, if favorable, Rules, Calendar, and Operations of the House
2019-02-14HousePassed 1st Reading

North Carolina State Sources

Bill Comments