63rd Legislature SR0008



A RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA CONCURRING IN, CONFIRMING, AND CONSENTING TO THE APPOINTMENTS MADE BY THE GOVERNOR AND SUBMITTED BY WRITTEN COMMUNICATION DATED JANUARY 16, 2013.

WHEREAS, the Governor of the State of Montana has made the appointments, below designated, that have been submitted to the Senate by the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-302, MCA:

(1) As members of the Alternative Health Care Board, in accordance with section 2-15-1730, MCA:

Anne Camber, Libby, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2015.

Christine White Deeble, Missoula, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2016.

Phyllis Lefon, Clancy, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2014.

Nancy Patterson, Great Falls, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2015.

(2) As members of the Board of Chiropractors, in accordance with section 2-15-1737, MCA:

Lee S. Hudson, Great Falls, Montana, for a term ending January 1, 2015.

Alice Whiteman, Missoula, Montana, for a term ending January 1, 2015.

(3) As members of the Board of Clinical Laboratory Science Practitioners, in accordance with section 2-15-1753, MCA:

Carl Donovan, Great Falls, Montana, for a term ending April 16, 2015.

Sarah Kolar, Lewistown, Montana, for a term ending April 16, 2015.

Troy Krieger, Billings, Montana, for a term ending April 16, 2016.

Vicki Rice, Helena, Montana, for a term ending April 16, 2015.

(4) As members of the Board of Dentistry, in accordance with section 2-15-1732, MCA:

Clifford Christenot, Libby, Montana, for a term ending March 29, 2017.

David W. Johnson, Great Falls, Montana, for a term ending March 29, 2017.

James Madison, Jefferson City, Montana, for a term ending March 29, 2017.

Lorraine Merrick, Helena, Montana, for a term ending March 29, 2017.

(5) As members of the Board of Hearing Aid Dispensers, in accordance with section 2-15-1740, MCA:



Wyman McDonald, Ronan, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2014.

Alfred McLees, Billings, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

Mary Eve Tolbert, Saint Ignatius, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2014.

Rebecca Wisnoskie, Helena, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

(6) As members of the Board of Massage Therapy, in accordance with section 2-15-1782, MCA:

Stacy J. Baird, East Helena, Montana, for a term ending May 6, 2016.

Carole Love, Billings, Montana, for a term ending May 6, 2013.

Lyndsay Schott, Whitefish, Montana, for a term ending May 6, 2015.

(7) As members of the Board of Medical Examiners, in accordance with section 2-15-1731, MCA:

Tanja A. Brekke, Bozeman, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2015.

Dean Center, Bozeman, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2016.

Charles Farmer, Cut Bank, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2013.

Mary Anne Guggenheim, Helena, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2015.

James Upchurch, Hardin, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2015.

(8) As members of the Board of Nursing, in accordance with section 2-15-1734, MCA:

Heather O'Hara, Helena, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2016.

Patsy Reece, Rexford, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

Tammy Talley, Missoula, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2016.

Laura Weiss, Great Falls, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

(9) As members of the Board of Nursing Home Administrators, in accordance with section 2-15-1735,

MCA:

Joshua Brown, Bozeman, Montana, for a term ending May 28, 2017.

Carla Neiman, Plains, Montana, for a term ending May 28, 2017.

(10) As members of the Board of Pharmacy, in accordance with section 2-15-1733, MCA:

Shirley Baumgartner, Glasgow, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2016.

Marian Jensen, Butte, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2017.

(11) As members of the Board of Physical Therapy Examiners, in accordance with section 2-15-1748,

MCA:

Christian Appel, Bozeman, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.



Dana Hughes, Conrad, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

Brian Miller, Kalispell, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2014.

Kathy van Hook, Helena, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

(12) As a member of the Board of Plumbers, in accordance with 2-15-1765, MCA:

Jeffrey Gruizenga, Billings, Montana, for a term ending May 4, 2016.

(13) As members of the Board of Psychologists, in accordance with section 2-15-1741, MCA:

Linda Holden, Valier, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2017.

Marla Lemons, Butte, Montana, for a term ending September 1, 2016.

(14) As members of the Board of Radiologic Technologists, in accordance with section 2-15-1738, MCA:

Kelli Bush, Butte, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

Sharlett Dale, Harlowton, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

(15) As members of the Board of Sanitarians, in accordance with section 2-15-1751, MCA:

Susan K. Brueggeman, Polson, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2014.

Rodney Fink, Columbus, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2015.

Eugene Pizzini, East Helena, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2014.

Gene Townsend, Three Forks, Montana, for a term ending July 1, 2014.

(16) As members of the Board of Speech-Language Pathologists and Audiologists, in accordance with section 2-15-1739, MCA:

Lynn Harris, Missoula, Montana, for a term ending December 31, 2014.

Tina Hoagland, Billings, Montana, for a term ending December 31, 2014.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA:

That the Senate of the Regular Session of the 63rd Legislature of the State of Montana does hereby concur in, confirm, and consent to the above appointments and that the Secretary of the Senate immediately deliver a copy of this resolution to the Secretary of State and to the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-303, MCA.

- END -



I hereby certify that the within resolution,	
SR 0008, originated in the Senate.	
Corretory of the Correto	-
Secretary of the Senate	
President of the Senate	
Signed this	day
of	, 2013.



SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 8

INTRODUCED BY PRIEST

BY REQUEST OF THE SENATE PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE, AND SAFETY STANDING COMMITTEE

A RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA CONCURRING IN, CONFIRMING, AND CONSENTING TO THE APPOINTMENTS MADE BY THE GOVERNOR AND SUBMITTED BY WRITTEN COMMUNICATION DATED JANUARY 16, 2013.