MS HR34 | 2019 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Passed on February 6 2019 - 100% progression
Action: 2019-02-06 - Enrolled Bill Signed
Text: Latest bill text (Engrossed) [HTML]


A Resolution Commending The Esteemed Career And Public Service Of Mrs. Diane Tyner Ashley Rendered To The Citizens Of Mississippi As Assistant Clerk Of The Mississippi House Of Representatives, And Congratulating Her Upon The Occasion Of Her Retirement.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Diane Tyner Ashley; commend upon her retirement as assistant clerk for the Mississippi House of Representatives.


Rep. Casey Eure [R]Rep. Shane Aguirre [R]Rep. Jeramey Anderson [D]Rep. Otis Anthony [N]
Rep. William Arnold [R]Rep. Willie Bailey [D]Rep. Nick Bain [D]Rep. Mark Baker [R]
Rep. Earle Banks [D]Rep. David Baria [D]Rep. Shane Barnett [R]Rep. Manly Barton [R]
Rep. Charles Beckett [R]Rep. Donnie Bell [D]Rep. Christopher Bell [D]Rep. Richard Bennett [R]
Rep. Edward Blackmon [D]Rep. Joel Bomgar [R]Rep. Scott Bounds [R]Rep. Randy Boyd [R]
Rep. Chris Brown [R]Rep. Clara Burnett [D]Rep. Charles Busby [R]Rep. Larry Byrd [R]
Rep. Credell Calhoun [D]Rep. Lester Carpenter [R]Rep. Gary Chism [R]Rep. Bryant Clark [D]
Rep. Alyce Clarke [D]Rep. Angela Cockerham [D]Rep. John Corley [R]Rep. Carolyn Crawford [R]
Rep. Dana Criswell [R]Rep. Becky Currie [R]Rep. Scott DeLano [R]Rep. William Denny [R]
Rep. Oscar Denton [D]Rep. Deborah Butler Dixon [D]Rep. Jarvis Dortch [D]Rep. Dan Eubanks [R]
Rep. Michael Evans [D]Rep. Bob Evans [D]Rep. John Faulkner [D]Rep. Kevin Ford [R]
Rep. Robert Foster [R]Rep. Karl Gibbs [D]Rep. Debra Gibbs [D]Rep. Jeffrey Guice [R]
Rep. Philip Gunn [R]Rep. Jeff Hale [R]Rep. Greg Haney [R]Rep. Jeffery Harness [N]
Rep. Ashley Henley [R]Rep. John Hines [D]Rep. Stephen Holland [D]Rep. Gregory Holloway [D]
Rep. Joey Hood [R]Rep. Steve Hopkins [R]Rep. Kevin Horan [D]Rep. Stephen Horne [R]
Rep. Mac Huddleston [R]Rep. Abe Hudson [D]Rep. Jay Hughes [D]Rep. Lataisha Jackson [D]
Rep. Chris Johnson [R]Rep. Robert Johnson [D]Rep. Kabir Karriem [D]Rep. Bill Kinkade [R]
Rep. Timmy Ladner [R]Rep. John Lamar [R]Rep. Vince Mangold [R]Rep. Steve Massengill [R]
Rep. Missy Warren McGee [R]Rep. Doug McLeod [R]Rep. Roun McNeal [R]Rep. Nolan Mettetal [R]
Rep. Carl Mickens [D]Rep. Tom Miles [D]Rep. Sam Mims [R]Rep. Ken Morgan [R]
Rep. David Myers [D]Rep. Karl Oliver [R]Rep. Orlando Paden [D]Rep. Randall Patterson [D]
Rep. Bill Pigott [R]Rep. Brent Powell [R]Rep. John Read [R]Rep. Thomas Reynolds [D]
Rep. Rob Roberson [R]Rep. Margaret Rogers [R]Rep. Ray Rogers [R]Rep. Tracey Rosebud [D]
Rep. Randal Rushing [R]Rep. Noah Sanford [R]Rep. Donnie Scoggin [R]Rep. Omeria Scott [D]
Rep. Fred Shanks [R]Rep. William Shirley [R]Rep. Jeffrey Smith [R]Rep. Greg Snowden [R]
Rep. Gary Staples [R]Rep. Jody Steverson [R]Rep. Rufus Straughter [D]Rep. Preston Sullivan [D]
Rep. Kathy Sykes [D]Rep. Cheikh Taylor [D]Rep. Mark Tullos [R]Rep. Jerry Turner [R]
Rep. Kenneth Walker [D]Rep. Price Wallace [R]Rep. Percy Watson [D]Rep. Tom Weathersby [R]
Rep. Jason White [R]Rep. Stacey Wilkes [R]Rep. Sonya Williams-Barnes [D]Rep. Patricia Willis [R]
Rep. Cory Wilson [R]Rep. Charles Young [D]Rep. Henry Zuber [R]


2019-02-06HouseEnrolled Bill Signed
2019-02-04HouseTitle Suff Do Be Adopted
2019-02-04HouseReferred To Rules

Mississippi State Sources

Bill Comments