Bill Text: MI SCR0017 | 2021-2022 | 101st Legislature | Introduced


Bill Title: A concurrent resolution prescribing the legislative schedule.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 1-0)

Status: (Introduced) 2021-06-30 - Referred To Committee On Government Operations [SCR0017 Detail]

Download: Michigan-2021-SCR0017-Introduced.html

 

 

senate concurrent resolution no.17

Senator Lauwers offered the following concurrent resolution:

A concurrent resolution prescribing the legislative schedule.

Resolved by the Senate (the House of Representatives concurring), That when the Senate adjourns on Wednesday, June 30, 2021, it stands adjourned until Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.; when it adjourns on Thursday, July 15, 2021, it stands adjourned until Tuesday, July 27, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.; when it adjourns on Tuesday July 27, 2021, it stands adjourned until Wednesday, August 25, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.; when it adjourns on Wednesday, August 25, 2021, it stands adjourned until Tuesday, August 31, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.; when it adjourns on Tuesday, August 31, 2021, it stands adjourned until Wednesday, September 1, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.; and when it adjourns on Wednesday, September 1, 2021, it stands adjourned until Thursday, September 2, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.; it stands adjourned until Thursday, September 9, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.; and be it further

     Resolved, That when the House of Representatives adjourns on Thursday, July 1, 2021, it stands adjourned until Wednesday, July 14, 2021, at 1:30 p.m.; when it adjourns on Wednesday, July 14, 2021, it stands adjourned until Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 12:00 noon; when it adjourns on Thursday, July 15, 2021, it stands adjourned until Tuesday, August 17, 2021, at 1:30 p.m.; when it adjourns on Tuesday, August 17, 2021, it stands adjourned until Wednesday, August 18, 2021, at 1:30 p.m.; when it adjourns on Wednesday, August 18, 2021, it stands adjourned until Thursday, August 19, 2021, at 12:00 noon; and when it adjourns on Thursday, August 19, 2021, it stands adjourned until Thursday, September 9, 2021, at 12:00 noon.

feedback