Comments: MI SR0004 | 2021-2022 | 101st Legislature

Bill Title: A resolution to censure Senators John Bizon, Tom Barrett, Kevin Daley, Kim LaSata, Dan Lauwers, Rick Outman, Jim Runestad, Lana Theis, Curt VanderWall, Roger Victory, and Dale Zorn and condemn their efforts to undermine American elections.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 5-0)

Status: (Introduced) 2021-01-13 - Introduced By Senator Erika Geiss [SR0004 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]

PolitiCorps Conversations

Start PolitiCorps Debate
TitlePolitiCorpsAccessCommentsViewsLast Post
There are no visible public or private PolitiCorps discussions concerning the 2021 Michigan SR0004 at this time.

Social Comments on MI SR0004