## Judiciary Committee

Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session

## Motion:

<b>Bill/Resolution Number:</b>	<u>HB 111</u>
Vote Date:	<u>3/3/2022</u>
Final Action:	<u>FWA</u>

Nomo		Vaa	Nov	Abstain	Evoused	Abcont	Amendment Numbers	
	Su	mmer Stud	ły		1			
No Motion	🗖 Re	ferred to I	nterim -	🗖 Re-ref	erred to:			
	An	nendment						
🗋 Favorable	√ Fa	vorable wi	th	Unfavorable		Withdrawn by Sponsor		

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Clippinger, L., Chair	Chair generally does not vote					Consent Bill Lists, Other
Moon, D., Vice Chair	1					
Shoemaker, H.		1				
Anderson, C.	1					
Arikan, L.		1				
Bartlett, J.	1					
Cardin, J.	~					
Conaway, F.	1					
Cox, D.		~				
Crutchfield, C.	~					
Davis, D.	~					
Fisher, W.	~					
Grammer, R.		~				
Howell, F.	1					
Jones, R.	~					
Lopez, L.	1					
McComas, S.		1				
Munoz, R.		1				
Thiam, B.		1				
Toles, K.	~					
Shetty, E.	~					
Williams, N.	~					
Totals	14	7	0	0	0	

Committee Reporter: \_\_\_\_\_\_\_lallee