Roll Call: LA SB202 | 2018 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Louisiana SB202 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Provides relative to the Nurse Licensure Compact. (gov sig) (EG2 INCREASE SG EX See Note)

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 2-0)

Status: (Passed) 2018-05-31 - Effective date 5/31/2018. [SB202 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Chaptered) [PDF]

House Vote on SB 202 FINAL PASSAGE (#1080)

Not Voting----

Result: Passed

Rep. Mark Abraham [R]
Rep. Neil Abramson [D]
Rep. Beryl Amedee [R]
Rep. John Anders [D]
Rep. James Armes [D]
Rep. Tony Bacala [R]
Rep. Lawrence Bagley [R]
Rep. John Bagneris [D]
Rep. Taylor Barras [R]
Rep. John Berthelot [R]
Rep. Robert Billiot [D]
Rep. Stuart Bishop [R]
Rep. Joseph Bouie [D]
Rep. Ken Brass [D]
Rep. Chad Brown [D]
Rep. Terry Brown [I]
Rep. Thomas Carmody [R]
Rep. Barbara Carpenter [D]
Rep. Gary Carter [D]
Rep. Robert Carter [D]
Rep. Stephen Carter [R]
Rep. Charles Chaney [R]
Rep. Patrick Connick [R]
Rep. Jean-paul Coussan [R]
Rep. Kenny Cox [D]
Rep. Raymond Crews [R]
Rep. George Cromer [R]
Rep. Paula Davis [R]
Rep. Phillip DeVillier [R]
Rep. Royce Duplessis [D]
Rep. Stephen Dwight [R]
Rep. Rick Edmonds [R]
Rep. Julie Emerson [R]
Rep. Reid Falconer [R]
Rep. Franklin Foil [R]
Rep. A.B. Franklin [D]
Rep. Randal Gaines [D]
Rep. Raymond Garofalo [R]
Rep. Jerry Gisclair [D]
Rep. Cedric Glover [D]
Rep. John Guinn [R]
Rep. Jeff Hall [D]
Rep. Jimmy Harris [D]
Rep. Lance Harris [R]
Rep. Kenneth Havard [R]
Rep. Lowell Hazel [R]
Rep. Cameron Henry [R]
Rep. Bob Hensgens [R]
Rep. Stephanie Hilferty [R]
Rep. Dorothy Hill [D]
Rep. Valarie Hodges [R]
Rep. Frank Hoffmann [R]
Rep. Paul Hollis [R]
Rep. Dodie Horton [R]
Rep. Frank Howard [R]
Rep. Marcus Hunter [D]
Rep. Mike Huval [R]
Rep. Barry Ivey [R]
Rep. Katrina Jackson [D]
Rep. Edward James [D]
Rep. Patrick Jefferson [D]
Rep. Samuel Jenkins [D]
Rep. Robert Johnson [D]
Rep. Sam Jones [D]
Rep. Edmond Jordan [D]
Rep. Nancy Landry [R]
Rep. Terry Landry [D]
Rep. Bernard LeBas [D]
Rep. Walt Leger [D]
Rep. Christopher Leopold [R]
Rep. Rodney Lyons [D]
Rep. Sherman Mack [R]
Rep. Tanner Magee [R]
Rep. Denise Marcelle [D]
Rep. Joseph Marino [I]
Rep. Jack McFarland [R]
Rep. Blake Miguez [R]
Rep. Dustin Miller [D]
Rep. Gregory Miller [R]
Rep. James Morris [R]
Rep. John Morris [R]
Rep. Nicholas Muscarello [R]
Rep. Barbara Norton [D]
Rep. Kevin Pearson [R]
Rep. Vincent Pierre [D]
Rep. Rogers Pope [R]
Rep. Stephen Pugh [R]
Rep. Steve Pylant [R]
Rep. Eugene Reynolds [D]
Rep. Jerome Richard [I]
Rep. Clay Schexnayder [R]
Rep. Alan Seabaugh [R]
Rep. Robert Shadoin [R]
Rep. Scott Simon [R]
Rep. Patricia Smith [D]
Rep. Joseph Stagni [D]
Rep. John Stefanski [R]
Rep. Julie Stokes [R]
Rep. Kirk Talbot [R]
Rep. Major Thibaut [D]
Rep. Polly Thomas [R]
Rep. Malinda White [D]
Rep. Mark Wright [R]
Rep. Jerome Zeringue [R]