## **SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1747**

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

*Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas:* The members of the 2020 regular session shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2019 Senate Resolution No. 1702 with the following exception: Thompson 35.

Senate Resolution No. 1747 was sponsored by Senators Wagle, Denning and Hensley.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and was adopted by that body

President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.