HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6026

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2020 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2019 House Resolution No. 6020 with the following exceptions: Newland, seat No. 111. Stephanie Yeager will be assigned to seat No. 32 after being sworn in as the appointed replacement for district 96, which is being vacated by Representative Brandon Whipple.

House Resolution No. 6026 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Daniel Hawkins, Tom Sawyer.

I hereby certify the three thr	RESOLUTION	originate	d in the	House,	and
			Speaker o	f the Hous	ie.
		(Chief Clerk	of the Ho	use.