Introduced Version

## HOUSE RESOLUTION No.

Introduced by: Chyung

1	A HOUSE RESOLUTION congratulating Lake Central
2	White hockey team.
3	Whereas, The Lake Central White hockey team won the
4	2019-2020 1A state championship on March 7, 2020;
5	Whereas, The Lake Central White faced Hamilton
6	Southeastern B at Midwest Training & Ice Center in Dyer,
7	winning a hard fought game, 3-2;
8	Whereas, The members of the Lake Central White hockey
9	team include Ben Kutka, Mark Tripenfeldas, Christian Van
10	Zuidem, Jayden Lazowski, Sam Ruzas, Jack Stokes, Bryce
11	Keslin, A. J. Bandstra, Joey Marx, Zack Pamedis, Ryan
12	Geenen, Dominic Formella, Tyler Geenen, R. J. Mance, Tyler
13	Skertich, Jacob Skertich, Joe Heuberger, Anthony Cioe, Parker
14	Zager, and Dylan Barkauskas;

20202564



HR 1602/DI 133

1	Whereas, Lake Central White is led by coaches Jace Hodge,
2	Chris Ruzas, Corey Crull, and Gina Lazowski; and
3	Whereas, Lake Central continues a proud tradition of hockey
4	and community involvement in northern Indiana: Therefore,
5	Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the
6	General Assembly of the State of Indiana:
7	SECTION 1. That the Indiana House of Representatives
8	congratulates the Lake Central White hockey team as 1A state
9	final champions.
10	SECTION 2. That the Principal Clerk of the House of
11	Representatives shall transmit copies of this resolution to the
12	office of State Representative Chris Chyung for distribution.

