

Introduced b	by:	Rick	hard	son,	Bartl	ett

A HOUSE RESOLUTION honoring those who have served as legislative interns for the Indiana House of Representatives during the First Regular Session of the 119th Indiana General Assembly.

Whereas, The following have served as legislative interns for the Republican Caucus of the House of Representatives during the First Regular Session of the 119th Indiana General Assembly: Grant Achenbach, Fiyin A. Arotiba, Joshua A. Bain, Christopher A. Bandy, Jude Colton Barker, Seth Brandle, Cody J. Catlett, Evan Dant, David J. Deist, Delaney Kendall Foreman, Emily Gaylord, Joseph Gibbs, Rachel Gonder, Ryan Hadley, Alyssa Hinderman, Samantha Holifield, Alex Ingoglia, Marais Jacon-Duffy, Alayna Kaim, Nicolas Maled, Thomas D. McClelland Jr., Wm. Luke McNamee, Trey Meehan, Ashley N.

20152856



Miller, Brad Myers, Victoria Newman, Kurtis Oldiges, Riley L. Parr, Berkley Ramsey, Kendra Roberts, Daniel Sanchez, Maddison Scheele, Kate Schoemer, Kristin Schwartz, Eric C. Sears, Brandon Snodgrass, Sarah Stockton, Nicole Verkamp, Sarah Warfield, and Sarah Warren;

Whereas, The following have served as legislative interns for the Democratic Caucus of the House of Representatives during the First Regular Session of the 119th Indiana General Assembly: Aspen Clemons, Joshua O. Corum, Taylor Ann DeWitt, Brandon Lee Ferguson, Marla Gee, Ashley N. Gurvitz, Breonna Nicole Jones, J. Aaron Ketzenberger, Karla Daniela De La Garza Luviano, Taylor R. Miles, Emily Schoenbaechler, Christopher Smith, Dagavise Deshaun Winston;

Whereas, The work of the legislative interns is vital to the success of each session of the Indiana General Assembly;

Whereas, The members of the House of Representatives wish to express their gratitude to those individuals who have participated in the valuable experience of both the Republican and Democratic internship programs;

Whereas, The legislative interns serving in 2015 represent the best and brightest future leaders of Indiana;

Whereas, Many past legislative interns have gone on to achieve significant personal, academic, political, and professional goals; and

Whereas, The 2015 legislative intern class contains outstanding young leaders who will make a very positive contribution to Indiana in the years to come: Therefore,

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the General Assembly of the State of Indiana:

SECTION 1. That the Indiana House of Representatives recognizes
the important contributions of the individuals who are serving as
legislative interns with the House of Representatives during the First
Regular Session of the 119th Indiana General Assembly.

1

2

3 4 5

6

SECTION 2. That the Principal Clerk of the House of Representatives transmit a copy of this resolution to each legislative

20152856



HR 1567/DI 84 2015

1 intern.

20152856

