

HOUSE RESOLUTION No. ___

Introduced by: Steuerwald, GiaQuinta

A HOUSE RESOLUTION honoring those who have served as legislative interns for the House of Representatives during the Second Regular Session of the 121st Indiana General Assembly.

Whereas, The following have served as legislative interns for 5 the Republican Caucus of the House of Representatives during 6 the Second Regular Session of the 121st Indiana General 7 Assembly: Erika Adams, Kayla Balfour, Alex Bastnagel, David 8 Bradley, Kristina Breckenridge, Tanner Brown, Jacob Carrico, 9 Ryan Cinnante, Madeline Clabaugh, Alexander Clark, 10 Alexander Conrad, Amy Cordill, Michael Critchfield, Mariah 11 Dragonette, Rachel Ely, Hannah Gregory, Mary Kate 12 Jaworowski, Ellen Kizik, Garkhor Kulia, Austin Macy, Nathan 13 Marciniec, Cameron Michaels, Chantz Morris, Jasmine Noel, 14 Alec Policka, Daniel Silliman, William Smeltzer, Lucas Smith, 15 Zachary Smith, Erica Szczechowski, Victoria Thatcher-Milton, 16

20202523



1	Mauricio Villacres, Aaron Wainscott, Jordan Wallace, and
2	Caitlin Way;
3	Whereas, The following have served as legislative interns for
4	the Democratic Caucus of the House of Representatives during
5	the Second Regular Session of the 121st Indiana General
6	Assembly: Samantha Abbott, Thad Boone, Christina DeSanto,
7	Andrew Donaldson, Blair Earnest, Claire Ellis, Riccardo
8	Johnson, Joe Killion, Elisa Liggin, Lauren Neal, Florence
9	Ngun Tin Dim, Hannah Smith, Jacob Stefaniak, Eric Virden,
10	Troi Watts, Angela Williams, and Elizabeth Wilson;
11	Whereas, The work of legislative interns is vital to the
12	success of each session of the Indiana General Assembly;
13	Whereas, The legislative interns serving in 2020 represent
14	some of the best and brightest future leaders of Indiana;
15	Whereas, Many past legislative interns have gone on to
16	achieve significant personal, academic, political, and
17	professional goals; and
18	Whereas, The 2020 legislative intern class contains young
19	leaders who will make a positive contribution to Indiana in the
20	years to come: Therefore,
21	Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the
22	General Assembly of the State of Indiana:
23	SECTION 1. That the House of Representatives recognizes
24	the important contributions of the individuals who are serving
25	as legislative interns with the House of Representatives during
26	the Second Regular Session of the 121st Indiana General
27	Assembly.
28	SECTION 2. That the Principal Clerk of the House of
29	Representatives shall transmit a copy of this resolution to
30	Representative Gregory Steuerwald for distribution.

