

## HOUSE RESOLUTION No. \_\_\_\_

Introduced by: Steuerwald, Hamilton

A HOUSE RESOLUTION honoring those who have served as legislative interns for the House of Representatives during the Second Regular Session of the 123rd Indiana General Assembly.

Whereas, The following have served as legislative interns for 5 the Republican Caucus of the House of Representatives during 6 the Second Regular Session of the 123rd Indiana General 7 Assembly: Savannah Strieter, Molly Guetig, Sydney Weiner, 8 Samuel McDonough, Caden Leary, Natalie Moulton, Amadou 9 Barry, Megan Boeck, Cassidy Tellas, Amanda Schreiber, Isabel 10 Blaney, Abigail Wagner, Sidney Fulford, Scott Loveless, Tai 11 Ramsaran, Katelin Apple, Jake Barman, Zachary Danek, 12 Hayden Emrah, Nikolas Cabela, Carsten Beyer, Katrina Kim, 13 Precious-Gold Akpadija, Samuel Stewart, and Ben Breymier; 14

Whereas, The following have served as legislative interns for

20242314



HR 1541/DI 140 2024

1	the Democratic Caucus of the House of Representatives during
2	the Second Regular Session of the 123rd Indiana General
3	Assembly: Rachel Baker, Josie Bull, LaNiyah Denny, Jack
4	Feinstein, Tristan Friederich, Lillie Gendel, Anna Hampton,
5	Jake Heimowitz, Younique Jones, Sydney Kokinis, Logan
6	O'Brien, Tega Oweh, Brooke Price, Mamed Ramazanli, Grace
7	Sarrazin, and Cody York;
8	Whereas, The work of legislative interns is vital to the
9	success of each session of the Indiana House of
10	Representatives;
11	Whereas, The legislative interns serving in 2024 represent
12	some of the best and brightest future leaders of Indiana;
13	Whereas, Many past legislative interns have gone on to
14	achieve significant personal, academic, political, and
15	professional success; and
16	Whereas, The 2024 legislative intern class contains young
17	leaders who will make a positive contribution to their
18	communities and the state of Indiana in the years to come:
19	Therefore,
20	Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the
21	General Assembly of the State of Indiana:
22	SECTION 1. That the Indiana House of Representatives
23	recognizes the important contributions of the individuals who
24	are serving as legislative interns with the House of
25	Representatives during the Second Regular Session of the 123rd
26	Indiana General Assembly.
27	SECTION 2. That the Principal Clerk of the House of
28	Representatives shall transmit copies of this resolution to State
29	Representative Greg Steuerwald for distribution.

